We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South
Nearby Hotels
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$236
US$199
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$327
US$139
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Vdara Hotel & Spa(Las Vegas)
US$158
US$129
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$240
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
US$135
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$152
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,899)
Filter reviews
1,899 results
Traveller rating
1,210
542
99
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,210
542
99
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlehard boiled eggsshuttle servicefree breakfastyogurtbreakfast roomrental carmandalay baynext morningan early flightpool and hot tuboff the stripopen hourscomfortable bedswould stay here againnice poolgrand canyon
Filter
Updating list...
691 - 696 of 1,899 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2015

Everything was clean and maintained. Staff is helpful and friendly. Good selection of breakfast foods both hearty and healthy selections. Would stay here every time I come through Vegas for our road trip. Easy Location to access for just driving through as well.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

Hi Heather,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit when you are in Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

Our base point for a round trip to the national parks in Utah & Arizona was Las Vegas. We booked the first night with La Quinta Airport South. Check in cleared in no time, the room is clean and well maintained and the bed was comfortable. With this good experience we booked the last night with La Quinta as well. We got rooms in both the front and rear sections of the hotel but heard no noise coming for the near runway.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Shpitz12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Stayed one night to catch an early flight. Located near the airport, with a free shuttle to Mandalay Bay...so it's the perfect spot for us. Shuttle service folks were helpful and friendly. Facility is nice and clean, and was a good value for us.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chuckiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for the last three nights of our vacation before flying back to the UK. Parking was easy as there is plenty of it, checking in was very easy and the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was on the second floor overlooking the pool area and we could hear planes coming in to land every few minutes, the airport noise wasn't intrusive and did not detract from the enjoyment of our stay. Our room (216) was large, clean and well prepared, the only irritation was the door to the bathroom desperately needed the hinges oiling as they made a horrendous noise and the door naturally always opened wide on it's own - even if you tried to keep it pushed too. The bed was comfortable and the aircon system was first class. There is a flat-screen TV in the room as well as free hi-speed WiFi which worked very well, they change the WiFi password at around lunchtime every day so you may need to call the front desk for today's password if you suddenly can't connect. Breakfast is complimentary and really quite extensively with boiled eggs, biscuits and gravy as well as the usual waffles and pastries. All in all a very pleasant stay and we would stay here again as we come to Las Vegas every year. Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bozzybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are certainly pleased that you enjoyed our hotel. Our Internet password resets every Friday at 10am. Our Network will require a guest to log in again due to inactivity for a determined length of time. We certainly apologize for the inconvenience but we do want to ensure that our guests feel safe and secure when using our Wi-Fi. We will be sure to pass on your review to the staff. They will be pleased with your review. Please be sure to see us again the next time you are in Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015

Very convenient Las Vegas airport hotel. Hotel has an airport shuttle, breakfast was good, rooms were clean and comfortable, everything worked. We had a late flight into Las Vegas with the intent of driving to Zion Nat'l park the next day, this hotel fit the bill for that purpose.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank halb706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews