We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/22
Hotels.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/22
PricelineUS$134
WyndhamUS$134
Lol.travelUS$154
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,379)
Filter reviews
2,379 results
Traveller rating
1,481
653
143
64
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,481
653
143
64
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport hard boiled eggs shuttle service free breakfast hotel shuttle mccarran airport next morning pool and hot tub off the strip would stay here again comfortable beds grand canyon coffee maker noise las pets vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,379 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2022

The staff is very friendly and attentive at this location. Very helpful. The place is clean. Breakfast was good. The park and ride to the airport was a great plus for my traveling needs. Definitely worth the price.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 165ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jeremy Boaz, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Las Vegas Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We will certainly share your nice comments with the team. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2022

Checked in early, no problem and gave us an upgrade on the room, nice suite, jacuzzi, extra couch bed, very clean gym, ez parking. If you don’t need to stay on the strip. I liked it better in 1965 but that’s me, stay here.

Room tip: Family, ask for a corner suite
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank N8386QZgregoryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jeremy Boaz, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Las Vegas Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2022

We appreciate your business and comments. We will certainly share your nice comments with the staff and look forward to having you back next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2022

I had absolutely no complaints. Staff was extremely helpful the location is just right for airport and major activities in Las Vegas. short distance from casinos easy access to public transportation etc.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jtfrazier3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jeremy Boaz, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Las Vegas Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2022

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will certainly share your nice comments with the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2022

We came in to las vegas at midnight and they were helpful. Picked us up at airport, had some breakfast ready at 4am for our connecting flight. Got us back to airport by 5AM . We slept solid for 3.5 hours instead of hanging at the airport. They really made itvwork!! Very friendly staff too.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 250Savannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LA QUINTA AIRPORT SOUTH, Guest Services / Front Office at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Las Vegas Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2022

We appreciate your feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2022 via mobile

I have no idea how this place is rated so high. The desk chair and ac unit are coming apart. The bottom of the tub looks like there's been nefarious activities happening in the bathroom. The soap dish is broken and the walls are dirty. There are rust stains on the towels. Dont forget your lotion! They have shampoo, conditioner and soap, but no lotion. This is an older property, but it also has not been taken care of. We only stayed one night testing it out for a longer stay next month. So glad we did, no way we are staying here again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lunalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LA QUINTA AIRPORT SOUTH, Guest Services / Front Office at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Las Vegas Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We are extremely sorry to hear about your recent stay with us. This is very disappointing and the issues you encountered will be addressed right away. I do hope that you give us another chance in the future. Our entire staff looks forward to exceeding all of your expectations and providing you a perfect experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews