We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best birthday surprise ever!”
Review of Dig This

Dig This
Book In Advance
More Info
US$169.00*
and up
Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground
Ranked #1 of 289 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: America's first and only heavy equipment playground where YOU'RE in control. Re-live your sandbox days of being a child but this time it's for real. Huge Caterpillar bulldozers and excavators await you in one of the most memorable experiences you will ever encounter.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Surprised my man with a session and he loved it! Thanks Brandon and team for being so great!! What a great day

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bonnytran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigThisVegas, Front Desk at Dig This, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you for your kind review, we truly appreciate it! We are so glad the surprise worked out and he had a great time with us and Brandon! Come on back next time you are in town and we will get you on a machine as well!
-Travis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,282)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"heavy equipment"
in 170 reviews
"construction equipment"
in 50 reviews
"huge tires"
in 39 reviews
"tonka toys"
in 32 reviews
"bull dozer"
in 31 reviews
"big toys"
in 29 reviews
"tonka trucks"
in 27 reviews
"playing basketball"
in 25 reviews
"great instructor"
in 40 reviews
"great fun"
in 120 reviews
"unique experience"
in 60 reviews
"bucket list"
in 82 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 93 reviews
"birthday present"
in 23 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 33 reviews
"safety briefing"
in 23 reviews
"once in a lifetime"
in 32 reviews
Filter

66 - 70 of 2,282 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018

Got this as a present for the bf and he had a great time! All smiles the whole time!!!!! And all of the staff was awesome, especially Rob!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cbc8388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigThisVegas, Front Desk at Dig This, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review, we truly appreciate it! We are so glad your boyfriend had a great time with us and Rob out there diggin' it! We'd love to have you back the next time you are in town to get you in a machine!
-Travis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I did the aggression session. Everyone needs to do this once in a lifetime. I am a female with no experience operating heavy machinery. I went alone and had an amazing time. The staff were fun and friendly and very welcoming. The venue is clean and accomodating. The actual experience was superb. Josh my instructor gave clear directions to support me but also allowed me time and freedom to enjoy the experience. I was kept safe at all times while having so much fun.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ClassicMichellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigThisVegas, Front Desk at Dig This, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review Michelle, we truly appreciate it! WE are so glad to hear you had a great time crushin' it here at dig this with our instructor Josh! We strive to be fun and welcoming and above all SAFE, so we are so glad we hit all those checkpoints for you! We would love to have you back!
-Travis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

we went for our anniversary we had a GREAT TIME they nice and fun
ROB and BRANDON were Great we would do it again Mario and Kim Ruiz

Thank Mario R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigThisVegas, Front Desk at Dig This, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

We are so glad you had a great time with us and truly appreciate your review! It is so good to hear that Rob and Brandon provided excellent instruction and would love to have you both back the next time you are in town!
-Travis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

It was an amazing experience! The best attraction in Vegas!! Thank you Bryan for the great memories!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 497t2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigThisVegas, Front Desk at Dig This, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review, we truly appreciate it! We are so glad to hear you had a great time diggin' it with us and our instructor Brian, and would love to have you back the next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dig This also viewed

 

Been to Dig This? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing