We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went three times. 2 times were good, 1 not so.”

Denny's Casino Royale
Ranked #818 of 5,710 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Stayed at the MIrage (across the street) and went to Dennys on 3 occasions. The first for breakfast was very good. Decent service and good food. The second for lunch almost put me off the place for life, the steak was chewy and the fries were cold as was the service. Thought we'd try lunch one last time and glad we did. Food was good as was the service on that occasion.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Southportlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 299 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

There were quite a few people waiting when we got there, was told a 10-15 minutes wait, but it wasn’t even 5 minutes when our name was called. Food was good and service was fast.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank DellaE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

so no wait after being told we would have to wait 15 mins. We ordered and had a lovely server really friendly who was juggling a few tables, We ordered t bone steak and sides which with our soft drinks came to $50 inc tip and were excellent was happy to revisit later in the week.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tonyrosenalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Good food and great service anytime you need it.
There are busy times but they will take your name and tell you how long they think it will be for a table and it was never long for us. They have lots of tables but are on the strip so it also has lots of customers.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 647brucer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

If you want a good value eating place with great food and friendly staff and good portions this is the place to visit

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 827martinob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Denny's Casino Royale also viewed

 

Been to Denny's Casino Royale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing