We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$139
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$186
US$169
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$159
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$235
US$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$102
Planet Hollywood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$259
US$239
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$150
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$129
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grand Chateau(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$189
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,795)
Filter reviews
1,795 results
Traveller rating
706
696
229
88
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
696
229
88
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centeroff the stripenvy steakhousemonorail stationthe concierge loungemarriott brandsouth hallclub levelwynn golf coursebusiness hotelnon smokingnon gaming hotelfront desk staffseparate tub and showersmall poolself parkingquiet hotel
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 1,795 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This is right next to the convention center (and monorail) and a $6 uber from the airport. Good service, nice small pool and quiet guests! I'd recommend this to anyone wanting a non casino hotel in Vegas.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CapeTownRunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

This property is at fair distance to Strip not very near not very far. Therefore very decent family atmosphere (I had 20 family members with me) and on the top of it all its Non-Smoking property. Perfect for families travelling to Las Vegas. Very helpful staff and rest all perfect Renaissance standard.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milind1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Eddie was out first point of contact. Great guy to deal with out original room wasn't ready but he offer to switch and offer upgrade. So it was a real treat..we got breakfast, bottle wine, complimentary drink and coffee.. I need to make reservation for there steakhouse and he took care of it.. The hotel staff is friendly and hotel was above my expectations.. only disadvantage it not close to stripe.. We be using left to get arouind.. but still would highly recommend this hotel..

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank fivefeet2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

We booked this property in early January but didn't make the trip until late May. In the interim they had instituted the dreaded resort fee. One of the reasons we stayed there was because they were one of the few location in Vegas that didn't have one yet. At check in we were informed that we wouldn't be charged the resort fee which included parking, WiFi and other goodies but we also wouldn't be able to use any of these functions, even though they were listed as free when we booked. Parking was listed as $35 per day for us but since we had already decided to ride the monorail for the majority of our visit, we parked for free at the Westgate and walked the block back from the monorail platform to the hotel when we needed to.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RadioGuy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

I recently traveled here for business. Valet, front desk and management staff at this hotel were all friendly and provided outstanding customer service from giving me room/floor preferences, to parking needs. The location is a quieter, more relaxing environment compared to hotels on the strip. Wonderful pool area with games and seating in addition to the bar services available. Would love to come back again and stay when it isn't quite so hot in Vegas so we can further enjoy the pool and hotel amenities. Keep up the great service.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tami M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews