We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet location but close to the action.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #12 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The suite was nice and had a partial Strip but mainly McCarron airport view. We decided to splurge and took a one bedroom suite with balcony on 38th floor. Two bathrooms, the en-suite was large and sported a bathtub Jacuzzi. The king mattress in the bedroom was very comfortable, the pull-out sofa Queen in the living room was not. Overall very happy with our visit and will likely stay there again.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank ianc951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your generous review. We appreciate the time and effort you spent giving us this honest feedback. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay, thank you for choosing The Signature and we look forward to your next visit!

Marissa A.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12,873)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

217 - 221 of 12,873 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

I travel twice a year to Vegas for business and this is by far my favorite place to stay. I like that you don't have to walk through a casino - the hotel has it's own entrance. Each tower has a pool of its own, but the MGM pool complex is just down the walkway. The food court, shopping, and MGM Garden arena are all connected via the walkway as is the tram that runs up and down the strip.

Room Tip: I like rooms in Tower One. It is the closest to the MGM itself.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roseanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We are very pleased you repeatedly choose The Signature for your business travel. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to provide this incredible feedback for our team and for future guests. We are excited to welcome you back again soon!

Marissa A.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We have stayed at the Signature before, and it is a nice property, attached by an enclosed walkway to the MGM Grand. So it is "off the Strip", but a short walk to get there, combining a little piece and quiet with good access.

We stayed in a 1 Bedroom which has a full kitchen. However, there were no plates, silverware, utensils or pots and pans to cook.

It seems to me that if you are going to rent an apartment with a full kitchen, one should include these items. Really?

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SanDiegoW_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and the peaceful location. However, I apologize we did not properly communicate to you that you can have any cookware needed brought to your suite upon request. Hopefully next time you can pay us another visit, you simply call the front desk and we'll be happy to arrange for those items being brought to your room. Thank you for your feedback!

Marissa A.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

This was my second visit to The Signature @ MGM Grand and I was as impressed as when we stayed 3 years ago. The concierge staff are very helpful and always try to help with any questions you have. During our stay, I needed some tickets printing and when I asked they printed them out for me without hesitation. We had recommended this hotel to the friends we vacationed with so we were very happy that The Signature lived up to expectations. We each had 1 bedroom suites with balconies looking out onto the MGM Grand, pools and lazy river as well as Wet Republic. Great for people watching! The rooms were always impeccably clean and complimentary bottles of water were replaced daily. If you're looking for the experience of Las Vegas with the luxury of Mexico, The Signature is definitely worth a look. There is a good choice of pools, including an adults only, however you can still use the MGM Grand pools if you prefer a more lively atmosphere. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and can't wait for my next visit!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your accolades! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, it was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again, too!

Marissa A.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We are currently staying at the Signature and after two lovely peaceful days we are now having to put up with loud, blaring music by the family pool! I spoke with the supervisor Scott who absolutely refused to do anything about it! The music is switched on at 7am every day from now on and the lovely peaceful days we had were apparently due to a technical problem(!). We booked the Signature so as to get some quiet time away from the Strip and not sure which is worse the loud music or the flat refusal to do anything about it! I was going to give this hotel a lovely review but feel that I can't now.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank starship_fred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Guest,

I sincerely apologize for the loud music. We do have music played at our pools, however, it typically is only on busy weekends when we have an actual DJ. The last thing we want is for you to have your relaxing vacation compromised. We'll reach out to the pool and see exactly what occurred, but there is not a set schedule for the pool music. I hope the rest of your stay besides that was enjoyable, and we welcome you to return again!

Marissa A.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,212 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,609 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
28,970 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#81 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $160 - $576 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA and TripOnline SA so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing