We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature at MGM Grand
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$223
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$281
US$229
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$183
Mirage.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$156
US$127
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$79
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$145
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (13,211)
Filter reviews
13,211 results
Traveller rating
8,592
3,268
828
312
211
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,592
3,268
828
312
211
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony suitemoving sidewalkswet republicnon smokingjacuzzi bathfull kitchencovered walkwaylong walkoff the striplazy riverstove topresort feethe penthousesofa bedhuge bathroomplanet hollywoodvalet service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 13,211 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018

We were booked here for 4 nights by our business group. The rooms were comfortable with good views. What was most impressive was the courteous service we received every day while staying here. I enjoyed staying in a hotel that allowed me to access the room without trudging through the casino. The main part of MGM Casino and shops were close, and easily accessable withour going outside. The location is central to all the fun things we like to see and do in Vegas!

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Casey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

the hotel feels like you arent in Vegas. So if thats what you are looking for, then its great. If you want action and you want to be on in the Strip, this isnt for you. That said, The maid service, in particular Jessica Flores, was excellent and accommodative, even when the front desk was not. Thanks Jessica!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank david A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my son and we loved it. What is to fault. Free Valet Parking, exceptionally clean, great staff, room with balcony so you can enjoy fresh air and no smoke in the foyer. Towers are close enough to everything for enjoyment. Would definitely return and hopefully get the same amazing deal from Expedia.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank 55CCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

In town for a conference at the MGM and was surprised to find this option. Best part for me was that Signature is right next to the conference center at the back of the property which made it super convenient for coming and going to the conference, but was also nice to not have to go through the (smoky) casino to the rooms. On my stay, the tower was quiet. The rooms are spacious and suite-style, with a small cooktop and small fridge to facilitate in-room dining. The room itself was nicely appointed without being luxurious. Room includes a coffee maker, which I understand the main hotel does not. Good-sized bathroom with Jacuzzi, too. Hotel has a fitness room on the ground floor with a mix of free weights and machines which was adequate for me. I would recommend this for a business traveler, for a conference attendee, or non-partying adults. Probably not a good option for families especially those looking for a resort experience.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank vita_bene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We just got back from The Signature at MGM Grand. As others mentioned check in and out is slow. We where in tower 1 . Assigned a suite on 15th floor, not much of view. Room very clean but shows wear. Chairs stained, shower grout black or missing. After long day flying and seeing Vegas wanting a good nights sleep the mattress was nothing but springs eating into our backs and sides. It felt like we where laying on box springs. I called and in the AM next day they put us on 37th floor. Much less worn room, mattress a little better. The best thing about The Signature is you are removed from all the smoke. As soon as you walk over and hit MGM the air gets heavy and smokey. From tower 1 it is a nice 10 walk.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Beenaroundtheworld2x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews