We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$75
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$160
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$137
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (13,754)
Filter reviews
13,754 results
Traveller rating
8,933
3,386
870
330
235
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,933
3,386
870
330
235
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony suitemoving sidewalkswet republicnon smokingjacuzzi bathfull kitchencovered walkwaylong walkoff the striplazy riverstove topresort feethe penthousesofa bedhuge bathroomvalet serviceplanet hollywood
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 13,754 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

My family and I have stayed at the Signature many times over the last few years, and we have ALWAYS had a great time! This time was no exception. As usual, the staff was very professional and friendly, the hotel entryway and lobby were immaculate, and our room was very clean. We used the mobile check-in on our drive from Los Angeles, and to our delight, our room was ready by 11 a.m. We're not big gamblers, so we spend most of our time swimming at the MGM pool complex (especially, the lazy river!), trying different buffets on the strip, and watching different shows. This was only a four-day trip, but we wished it was longer because we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! Thanks again to the Signature for providing us with a great mini vacation!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Lou J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience at the Signature online. We truly appreciate you patronage and hope to welcome you back to our property in the near future.

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Great hotel. Clean throughout. Three pools with lots of shade and privacy. Friendly staff loved the lounge. 15 minutes walk to the buffet. Great view and nice large room. Room Furnishings need updating

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank paperdog94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience at the Signature online. We truly appreciate you patronage and hope to welcome you back to our property in the near future.

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Check in and security staff not very friendly, understanding or accommodating. We had 4 people put into 3 separate towers. my wife and I were told to leave the pool area tables after hours and insinuated we broke in after we told the guard that we simply entered with our room key!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank raguirre1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Signature online. We truly value your feedback and patronage and would like to have the opportunity address your concerns. I have sent you a private message so we can further discuss the issues.

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Having visited Las Vegas in Summer 2008, I wanted to come back for my 40th birthday. I had originally booked to stay at the Luxor, but I cancelled it and rebooked the Signature.
This time I had a normal one bedroom suite but it was still amazing! We were in tower 1, floor 22 and I was given a strip view. The room was clean and spacious, I loved the jacuzzi bath and the bed was comfy.
There was a fridge which was great for storing water and a few bits of food. We chose not to use the hob and mircrowave, but were told that if we chose to eat in our room we could get the necessary plates, pans etc from reception.
The resort fees seem so high but when you add in valet parking and WiFi it doesn’t work out so bad.
All staff were friendly, and the hotel smelt divine... just like a high end spa.
Definitely my hotel of choice in Vegas! Can’t wait to come back one day and hopefully it won’t be another 10 years ; )

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank lewpylew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience at the Signature online. We truly appreciate you patronage and hope to welcome you back to our property in the near future.

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We got to the hotel and checked in. We got to our room upstairs and realized they did not give us a balcony which we were supposed to be upgraded to. Went back to the lobby and they did not have a balcony. They did have one the next day so we moved rooms then without any issue. The first room we stayed in had cold/hot water in the shower. The second room 815 did not, only hot water or hotter water. The refrigerator froze our food, we reported it but no one showed up and when we checked out they said it was never reported, which was frustrating since we lost about $100 in food (fresh produce, eggs, lunch meat that couldn't be defrosted to eat when needed). The hotel did offer to refund us for the food, due to the lack of response. Other than those things the room was spacious, clean, and they brought things as needed. The staff was very nice and helpful for all other needs. There is access to multiple pools, the MGM Casino (which has access to the monorail for traveling around), Starbucks, restaurants, and shopping.
TIP: When you check in tell them if you need pans, plates, cups, dish soap, and paper towels. These are not put in the room unless you ask. Even with the few flaws I would stay here again because they took responsibility for issues that happened. Also need to state housekeeping is on point at this place, they are thorough and friendly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BrendaH40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience at the Signature online. We truly appreciate you patronage and hope to welcome you back to our property in the near future.

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews