We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent but not even close to Texas de Brazil or Fogo de Chao”
Review of Pampas Las Vegas

Pampas Las Vegas
Get food delivered
Ranked #1,016 of 5,405 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$15 - US$53
Cuisines: American, Brazilian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Cross street: Harmon
Description: Located in the famous Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood Casino Resort, we are not your average steakhouse. As the first Churrascaria in Las Vegas, we know what Sin City goers like-and we deliver it in style. A rich history of Rodizios, Surf & Turf, and Side Dishes, we can help you find the perfect meal for whatever it is that brought you to the Boulevard. In addition, Pampas will host your large party, banquet or conference event!
Reviewed 7 April 2021

We did lunch here inside of Planet Hollywood. Food was decent but just average. If you haven't done this kind of place you might like it. If like me, you frequent the other places I mentioned in the heading, then skip this place, you will be underwhelmed.
The service and servers were excellent. The food was

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 394christopherj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Director Of Operations at Pampas Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you for sharing this feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (3,634)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 3,634 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2021 via mobile

This place. It was during a busy weekend, which is why I went UP to 3* instead of 2*. The food was just not good. The traveling food distributors were not plentiful at all. Had to wait for ANYONE to show up sometimes. One of the pork offerings was just about as dry and hard as could be. The beef options were all decent. This place AIN’T Fogo De Chao, so if your expectations are very low, then maybe it will be ok.

Would NOT go back.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 33beaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Director of Operations at Pampas Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

What an experience! When you are ready for the main course, the waiter can quickly overwhelm you with the food being brought out - especially the meats!!! Went on a Friday evening and met another couple there. Service and food are outstanding!

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank H6907DLjohnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Director of Operations at Pampas Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

It took us more than an hour to order. The service is suck. Don’t order chicken, it smells bad. Do not take free coupons, they charged us even with coupons! Bad atmosphere

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank jenani2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Director of Operations at Pampas Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like to look into your coupon concern, would you send us more details on what went wrong with this to promotions@pampasusa.com?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

The food was good, can't really go wrong wiht just grilled meats. We had Christmas dinner here and if you've been to Fogo de Chao, it the same concept however where the restaurant fell short was the de.cor of the restautant. It just felt old, out of place or may be we were tucked away into a side room which is used for banquets. Getting to the restuarant was complicated too. Its connected to Planet Hollywood Hotel, just fyi.

We are not traditional Christmas dinner fans so the Turkey and stuffing were wasted but like I said the meats were good.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank gcf81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Director of Operations at Pampas Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share these comments with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pampas Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Pampas Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.