We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent, service OK”
Review of Pampas Las Vegas

Pampas Las Vegas
Get food delivered
Ranked #1,017 of 5,405 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$15 - US$53
Cuisines: American, Brazilian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Cross street: Harmon
Description: Located in the famous Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood Casino Resort, we are not your average steakhouse. As the first Churrascaria in Las Vegas, we know what Sin City goers like-and we deliver it in style. A rich history of Rodizios, Surf & Turf, and Side Dishes, we can help you find the perfect meal for whatever it is that brought you to the Boulevard. In addition, Pampas will host your large party, banquet or conference event!
Reviewed 16 June 2021

The food was decent. We had lunch. Good variety. Service was so-so. We were put inside corner, large round table. People forgot us for about 15 minutes. They served everyone else and then left. We had to flag someone down to get some food.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank dcn222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Director of Operations at Pampas Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share these comments with us. We are sorry to hear about your concern but are pleased you still enjoyed your visit despite the hiccup.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (3,634)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 3,634 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2021

My boyfriend and I went to this restaurant last week because we love Brazilian food in special rodizzio. The meat cuts were ok, however, were COLD! they were around the restaurant event hough because of the pandemic was not full. The taste was good but cold, and also the sides were cold,, so we didn't enjoy the dinner. Also, they include in the ticket MY PIECE OF BIRTHDAY CAKE (cheesecake), in others place was a courtesy of the restaurant.

Nayi.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank NAYI00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Director of Operations at Pampas Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

This restaurant is mediocre at best. What was such a rip off was that I had 2 glasses of lemonade and my husband had 2 glasses of ice tea. We were charged $8 for my first glass and $7 for my second. My husband's tea was $6 per glass. $27 for our drinks - what a total rip off. Service was slow but the staff doesn't care because the tip is automatically added to the bill. I would not recommend this place.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 287stephent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Director of Operations at Pampas Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

We are sorry to hear about this. This was a system error and should have been resolved for you as the Tea includes refills. We have resolved this issue so it does not happen going forward.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

Used a 2 for 1 coupon I got downtown. We were seated out of the main dining room in a area that wasn't near as nice as the main. Asked to be seated there (main) and was told it was full although we could see many vacant seats and tables. Meal started and we got very little attention, found other guests in this area had coupons also. We were skipped the better cuts and was offered chicken, sausage, etc. After asking why the people in this room were left out of the better cuts no answer was given. After this we were stared at (by 2 staff) until we left. Way to many good restaurants to deal with this crap. Around early 2019

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dkozzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Director of Operations at Pampas Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

Thank you for your comments. A lot has changed since your visit, including a whole new staff, better training, and different coupon options than in the past. We hope you will give us another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2021 via mobile

I wish I could pass word of this place to everyone in Las Vegas. Words can't do justice. Food was amazing, staff was amazing, they allways checked on you. Food tasted amazing. Definately pay extra for the unlimited drinks, shrimp and dessert. Our waiter was the best, he kept the drinks coming, allways one on the way while still working on the 1st one. Environment was exceptional. Words can't say enough. And we were surprised by how reasonable the price was.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank jason c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill D, Director of Operations at Pampas Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pampas Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Pampas Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.