We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Red Rock Scooter Tours
from US$146.00
More Info
Reviews (2,735)
Filter reviews
2,735 results
Traveller rating
2,716
18
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,716
18
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour beautiful scenery highly recommend this tour red rock canyon vegas trip super fun highlight of our trip off the strip natural beauty awesome experience a lot of fun these guys take pictures bryce clay blast lesson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,735 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great blend of scooter fun and history! Helpful tutorial in learning how to drive the scooter. Fascinating tour covering plants and history of the area.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Tyrink1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had spent 3 days at the Grand Canyon looking down at rock formations. This tour gave us a view UP at absolutely huge rock formations! The guides were informative and funny and clearly in love with the Canyon and it's history & flora. The 20 minute scooter tutorial at the beginning of the tour had this novice ready-to-scoot. This tour was the highlight of our Vegas stay : -)

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dcincy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a great time. My wife and I loved the tour, zipping through the park on scooters and learning some about the terrain and the history was awesome. Thanks much to Clay and Rochelle.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cmura2401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was by far the best part of our trip to Vegas. Anyone wanting to get away from the strip for the day I would highly recommend doing this! Something so different, I'm so glad we found it! The canyon was gorgeous, and our guides were helpful, knowledgeable and made the day so fun!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank erikasA9751TH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

Must do while in Vegas!! Scooter Steve and Rachell did an AMAZING Job, educating us on scooters safety, history of the area and explained what we were looking at!! They went above and beyond !! I cannot imagine seeing this natural wonder any other way up close and personal unless you wanna hike!
They started out making sure everyone was comfortable riding their scooter ( cause they do MOVE) and the took off with stops along the way! I just can say enough! Well worth it and F U N

Thank ldanna2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews