We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19,225)
Filter reviews
19,225 results
Traveller rating
5,999
5,867
3,870
1,869
1,620
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,999
5,867
3,870
1,869
1,620
Show reviews that mention
All reviews masquerade tower off the strip ipanema tower voodoo lounge seafood buffet carnival buffet penn and teller hash house a go go free shuttle rooms are large shuttle service table games floor to ceiling windows slot machines sports book casino vegas
Filter
Updating list...
1,605 - 1,610 of 19,225 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We enjoyed our recent stay. We have stayed here before and will return again. The food options were all good. We had fun playing the table games, slots & video poker. We especially enjoyed sitting at the Masquerade Bar playing video poker & keno while having beverages! The bartenders were friendly. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable! We are looking forward to our next stay at the Rio.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank shannontroy1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We ended up changing rooms 3 times and then our keys didn’t work several times so we had to go to the front AGAIN at 2 am my husband was told by the guy checking us in they do something special for my. Day and that never happened but he sure took the $40 tip and no upgrade. Pool was closed and the jacuzzi were all closed too. Only reason I booked this place and not the strip.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank ward31724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia C, Digital Reputation Specialist at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

ward31724, thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn of the inconveniences you experienced due to your room key not functioning properly. Your business is truly appreciated and we hope you are willing to give us another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Aside from not receiving our credit for opting out of daily housekeeping services, we enjoyed our stay. It would be nice to have a route that allows guests to avoid smoking areas, but it is a casino... Staff in all areas were friendly, professional and caring (casino, hotel, dining, pool, guest services).

Room Tip: bring earplugs our some type of sound reduction...it is Vegas - 24 hour entertainment
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank JanetMcConkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

First of all, we were put in a smoking room. My guess is Bob Marley used the room before us. Then, we saw a note that we would have no running water between 1:00 and 4:00 in the morning. Well, we checked out at 6:30, and we still had no running water. Nothing like running 23 floors to take a morning dump.

Room Tip: Stay elsewhere.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Corey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia C, Digital Reputation Specialist at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

SamPatriot, thank you for your review. It is disheartening to learn of your poor experience as our guest. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will work on ensuring all our guests have a memorable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I loved the room. It was larger than standard rooms you'd find on the Strip. Very spacious and comfortable. The casino floor was clean and spacious, too. I loved that parking was free, but it was far walking distance from my tower, but that was no problem. Overall, excellent hotel!

Room Tip: Would like the TV to be facing the beds instead of sideways.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank CABerz1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews