We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$245
US$207
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ARIA Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$178
US$169
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$115
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$189
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$263
US$249
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$231
US$159
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grand Chateau(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$162
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,643)
Filter reviews
4,643 results
Traveller rating
3,733
624
192
59
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,733
624
192
59
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carmandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolwave poolpool staffstrip view suiteone bedroom suiteother hotelsluxury hotelpeace and quietturn down servicesteam roomsouth end of the strippool side
Filter
Updating list...
3,260 - 3,265 of 4,643 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2012

The staff at the four seasons was spectacular. Our stay was perfect. In a town where it can be tough to maintain class and dignity, the las Vegas four seasons was magnificent!

Stayed: March 2012
Thank logger93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

The staff is amazing and they know how to interact with children. We were treating like VIP !

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank timelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

In Las Vegas for business - conference. Stuck in the hotel most of the time, but what a great facility. Staff very professional and exceedingly well trained. Not a huge fan of Las Vegas, but if you go, this is a wonderful place.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanSmith847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Just returned a few days from a fabulous 1st time in Vegas! We spent 4 nights here at FS and I am more than happy I chose this hotel. As so many others said, the customer service was absolutely top notch and that is what will take us right back to FS on our next trip to Vegas. Oh yes........there will be another trip!

We had a Premium Strip-view suite, on the 37th floor. The views were amazing all the time, but they were the best at night. The room was spotlessly clean and we do not have one complaint at all, about anything. We loved having the express elevators, so we never had to wait more than a minute for them. We loved being right there with MB and all the access that came with that.

The bed was as comfy and we slept so well on it.

One thing I did not know before we went (and I read A LOT of Trip Advisor), was the tram that goes from MB to Luxor and Excalibur. That was great to have, because those walks are longer than they look. However, the only complaint we have about that is the hours. For it to be Vegas, these trams do not run the late or early hours. (This is part of MB, so it has no reflection on Four Seasons). So, we ended up having to take a last-minute taxi down to Excalibur. We had to catch our bus out to the Nascar race and did not have enough time to walk it once I found out the tram did not begin running until 9am that morning.

I am very excited about the renovations FS will be doing this year. We plan to stay right there again on our next trip to Vegas!! Would I recommend this hotel.......you bet I would!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jennmaybe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

The rooms are spacious, tastefully decorated, and very comfy beds. The bedding is high quality and makes for a restful nights sleep. The quiet rooms, view, wi-fi, coffee maker, tea kettle upon request have made this a nice stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. I could easily choose to stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Morcella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews