We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$85
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$169
US$129
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$251
US$229
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$165
US$127
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$79
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$89
Planet Hollywood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$55
Bally's Las Vegas
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,488)
Filter reviews
4,488 results
Traveller rating
3,598
609
188
58
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,598
609
188
58
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carmandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolwave poolstrip view suitepool staffother hotelspeace and quietturn down servicesteam roomsouth end of the stripone bedroom suitepool sidelazy river
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,112 - 3,117 of 4,488 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2012

The staff at the four seasons was spectacular. Our stay was perfect. In a town where it can be tough to maintain class and dignity, the las Vegas four seasons was magnificent!

Stayed: March 2012
Thank logger93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

The staff is amazing and they know how to interact with children. We were treating like VIP !

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank timelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

In Las Vegas for business - conference. Stuck in the hotel most of the time, but what a great facility. Staff very professional and exceedingly well trained. Not a huge fan of Las Vegas, but if you go, this is a wonderful place.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanSmith847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Just returned a few days from a fabulous 1st time in Vegas! We spent 4 nights here at FS and I am more than happy I chose this hotel. As so many others said, the customer service was absolutely top notch and that is what will take us right back to FS on our next trip to Vegas. Oh yes........there will be another trip!

We had a Premium Strip-view suite, on the 37th floor. The views were amazing all the time, but they were the best at night. The room was spotlessly clean and we do not have one complaint at all, about anything. We loved having the express elevators, so we never had to wait more than a minute for them. We loved being right there with MB and all the access that came with that.

The bed was as comfy and we slept so well on it.

One thing I did not know before we went (and I read A LOT of Trip Advisor), was the tram that goes from MB to Luxor and Excalibur. That was great to have, because those walks are longer than they look. However, the only complaint we have about that is the hours. For it to be Vegas, these trams do not run the late or early hours. (This is part of MB, so it has no reflection on Four Seasons). So, we ended up having to take a last-minute taxi down to Excalibur. We had to catch our bus out to the Nascar race and did not have enough time to walk it once I found out the tram did not begin running until 9am that morning.

I am very excited about the renovations FS will be doing this year. We plan to stay right there again on our next trip to Vegas!! Would I recommend this hotel.......you bet I would!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jennmaybe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

The rooms are spacious, tastefully decorated, and very comfy beds. The bedding is high quality and makes for a restful nights sleep. The quiet rooms, view, wi-fi, coffee maker, tea kettle upon request have made this a nice stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. I could easily choose to stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Morcella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews