We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
61 people are viewing this hotel
Bellagio Las Vegas
US$290
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Expedia.com
US$290
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Traveluro
US$218
View deal
Booking.comUS$290
Hotels.comUS$290
Lol.travelUS$293
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,028)
Filter reviews
5,028 results
Traveller rating
2,965
676
645
332
410
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,965
676
645
332
410
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view yellowtail spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel casino floor strip vegas gambling las slots security dealers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 5,028 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Great place to stay. The food excellent. The checkin and check out personnel where friendly. The room was in a good location. The hotel was clean. T stayed in a queen suite had 2 and 1/2 bathroom. I used the jacuzzi everyday.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank millioninyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

The stay was great. The room was nice and clean. Love the water show❤️ The only negative thing is that there’s no microwave and no storage room in the fridge for your food or drinks. Besides that I would Recommend

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank r0mb27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Nothing beats The Bellagio for the quintessential Vegas experience. Too many amazing memories to recall. My wife and girls were blown away. The Bellagio will always hold a special place in my heart for Vegas.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank hawkinspb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Excellent staff clean environment and easy access to nearby casinos and stores that we want to go to. And when we ask for extra bed and change the sheet and put new ones before we used it they did it in timely manner .

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank josephinesagisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

I already provided with my review in the first section in regards to the room. Shower had hair. One of the beds smelled horrible. Bathrobe was dirty the second bathrobe had what appeared to be blood and make up on one of the sleeves.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank ricardoreynoso0212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2022

Dear ricardoreynoso0212,

We are saddened to learn that your visit to Bellagio failed to exceed your expectations and appreciate that you took the time to share your concerns with us. Feedback is vital as we look to improve our customer experience going forward. Please accept our apologies for your disappointment with your guest room cleanliness and know that we take your concerns very seriously. We will utilize them to evaluate our performance and provide a better experience in the future.

Best regards,

Andrew
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews