We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boulder Station Hotel and Casino
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
American Inn(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Capri Motel(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
The Suites(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveller rating
92
208
128
58
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
208
128
58
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset stationgrand cafeoff the stripsam's townthe mexican restaurantgreat buffetprime ribplayers cardvideo pokercheck in was quickhotel guestsrental carrooms are largethe room was nicesports bookslot machinesbroiler
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
378 - 383 of 543 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2012

Rooms have recently been remodeled, now have wide screen tv and updated decore. For the low room rates its hard to beat. But make sure you figure in the "resort fee" of $14 per day add it to the room rate to have true price. It is not really a resort, the pool is very small and not useable in the winter. The Stations should drop the resort fee and just tell what the real rates are

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gk681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

I stayed at the Boulder Station Hotel for an extended visit to Las Vegas in January. I got a great deal. The rooms where clean. The staff was friendly. Easy to find, free parking. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

Room Tip: The rooms on a higher level would have a better view of the city.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohunee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2012

We stayed at the Boulder Station for the CES Electronics Show. The rate was very good, but there was also a $14 resort fee to cover Internet, Newspaper, Swimming Pool (January?), and parking garage. The rooms were newly remodeled, and they did a good job. Large Flat screen TV, desk with wired and wireless internet, and comfortable beds. No safe in the room. No coffee maker. The property is fairly well kept up, but the Casino Machines weren't recent. A few new titles - not much else. The parking garage was a bit far from the rooms, so we parked in the uncovered area. I would consider staying there again - except for the Resort Fee. And this group advertises 14 properties, including the Fiesta properties, Green Valley, Redrock, Allientie, and a few more. At least they were "up-front" with the fees - so check them out.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MGMTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

After a horrible experience at Luxor Las Vegas, we ended our trip to Nevada spending one night at the Boulder Station Hotel and Casino. We asked for a room in one of the top floors and the one we got was just perfect. Very good bed, very good shower, very quiet and harmonious. The restaurants were nice. By far the best hotel I've stayed in Las Vegas so far, specially if you don't care about staying close to the strip.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Otavio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2012

My son and I stayed at BSHC for 4 nights and had a nice stay. The restaurants were very good and the rooms neat and clean. Not a bad price and off the strip and away from traffic. They offer free airport shuttle service which was a plus.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews