We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Expedia.com
US$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
travelup.com
US$114
View deal
BestWestern.comUS$164
Hotels.comUS$164
Lol.travelUS$166
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveller rating
391
173
67
22
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
391
173
67
22
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool front desk hot breakfast red rock canyon off the strip quiet area minute drive location was perfect clean hotel bed was comfortable would stay here again nice room coffee maker bw las vegas freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2022

My Husband's Birthday and it turned out horrible ND that was a big disappointment for a trip I planned for his Day and it was ruined and I can't say I would stay here again I had invited guest but I called them and told them not to come didn't want them to experience the mess I was going through.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank velozwinbush
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at Best Western Plus Las Vegas West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Velozwinbush, I am sorry we did not have an event scheduled for your husband's birthday. Unfortunately, our rooms are limited to a certain number of guests, but we offer space to rent if you plan a large gathering of folks for any celebration. It would be a pleasure to help you plan another visit such as this in the future, so everyone enjoys their experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2022

This Best Western in Las Vegas has to be the BEST we've encountered!! The room was so clean and the amenities were outstanding! Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely come back and also recommend to others.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sightseer4694
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at Best Western Plus Las Vegas West, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2022

Thank you, Sightseer4694, for a super review! We look forward to sharing another wonderful visit with you in the future, as well as anyone who takes heed of your recommendation to stay at the Best Western Plus in West Las Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2022

As a elite reward member you usually receive your perks associated with it, however this particular stay I did not receive anything, the breakfast was horrible, and they were stains on the shower rug and the room smelled like cat litter I’m not sure if there was previous pets in the room but it had that cat litter odor. I was very disappointed in my stay at this location.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RekcoM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at Best Western Plus Las Vegas West, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2022

RekcoM, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your recent visit to our hotel. I apologize for not noticing your status as an elite Best Western rewards member. We are happy to acknowledge the loyalty of guests to our brand. We are eager to move guests to another, more comfortable room whenever possible. Guests' satisfaction is our goal. We will have our maintenance team address the odor issue you encountered in the room you occupied. Thank you for informing us of the problem so it can be remedied. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of better service in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2022 via mobile

We arrived late after a long drive. We were greeted nicely at the front desk and were able to get to our room quickly. Room was nice and updated. The room was also quiet allowing us a good night sleep. A full breakfast of cheese omelets, hash browns, and bacon was offered along with the normal cereal, muffins, and coffee. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Duffyruns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at Best Western Plus Las Vegas West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2022

Duffyruns, We would love to host another comfortable experience for you at the Best Western Plus in West Las Vegas. Offering a more restful visit to guests is one of our many goals at the hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, and look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022

In town for soccer tournament. 24 hr pool access was great to entertain teenagers. Early morning breakfast was also a time saver. Surprisingly the hotel was really quiet. Definitely would visit again.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kcusick20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at Best Western Plus Las Vegas West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus- Las Vegas West, Kcusick20! We hope the soccer tournament was a success for your team. It is a pleasure to have a 24-hour pool for our guests. We know it's a great way to channel that excess energy kids seem to have an abundance of, and the activity can be monitored easily. We hope we can be of further service to you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews