We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
30 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Agoda.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Hotels.comUS$99
eDreamsUS$99
Prestigia.comUS$115
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32,597)
Filter reviews
32,597 results
Traveller rating
12,332
8,663
5,261
2,965
3,376
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12,332
8,663
5,261
2,965
3,376
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wet republic food court huge hotel m life other hotels new york new york long walk strip view casino floor mandalay bay vegas hakkasan monorail shows gambling mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
849 - 854 of 32,597 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021

The people in the room next to us were being thrown out for disorderly conduct and woke up my family. Security was in the hallway trying to get them to leave. The people got really loud and we're screaming using inappropriate language.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Familylala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at MGM Grand Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Dear Familylala,

We are saddened to hear that your visit to MGM fell below your expectations and our service standards. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the unanticipated disturbances your family experienced during your stay. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Please rest assured we will take it to heart as we strive to improve to the best of our abilities. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,

Yadira
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Been to Vegas countless times. First time at mgm. It was nice. The downside was the pool was so packed and they charge $15/day for parking. Room was nice and clean. We got the room for like $44/night but after all the fees, it was a little more than $100. It’s like that everywhere so not a complaint (except for charging for parking for guests). Checking in online on their app made it a breeze.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank ems622
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

My group and I decided that the MGM did not meet our satisfaction during our stay. We will definitely consider our unpleasant visit staying at MGM Grand in the future. We had to constantly call house keeping and as related to the casino hotel representatives our group was not satisfied with their responses to our questions/concerns.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank bermcclure86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at MGM Grand Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Dear bermcclure86,

We are saddened to learn that your visit fell below your expectations and our quality service standards. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointments experienced during your stay. We assure you this is not the norm and have provided this feedback to the housekeeping leadership team on property. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your insights which allows us to identify areas of opportunity for improvement. Feedback such as yours is critical as we look to improve our operations moving forward. We are diligently working towards the day all of our properties will be in full swing once again. Please rest assured we take your feedback to heart as we strive to improve to the best of our abilities. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,

Yadira
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

We recently stayed here (June 2021) and had maintenance come in about 2 hours after we checked in because there was a leak going from our closet to the room below. One of our party was sleeping alone in the room and when she said she wanted them to leave, they refused on the grounds that the "do not disturb' sign wasnt on the door. After about 20 minutes, maintenance left and we thought that was the end. The next night at about 1 AM we got a phone call from maintenance saying they needed to come look at the leak again. I told them my roommates were sleeping and they would need to come in the morning. We agreed that 10 am would be fine. 5 minutes after hanging up the phone, our door was being pounded on. Maintenance was there and insisted they HAD to come in and look at the leak. I told them we were sleeping and, as a group of all women, didnt feel comfortable with a male being in our room in the middle of the night. They pretty much said tough and came in any way. The next day when we approached management they said we should have put the "do not disturb" sign on the door and that they didnt see the point in doing anything for us since we only had one more night on our stay. So we went back up to our room and put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for good measure. Not an hour later maintenance again came in while I was in the bathtub. About 10 minutes after he finally left, the maids burst in to clean the room. What was the point of the "do not disturb" sign again? We did enjoy the endless river, but not much else redeeming about this experience.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michellepD6140NU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at MGM Grand Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Dear michellepD6140NU,

We are saddened to learn that your visit fell below your expectations and our quality service standards. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointments experienced during your stay. We assure you this is not the norm and have provided this feedback to the facilities, housekeeping and front desk leadership teams on property. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your insights which allows us to identify areas of opportunity for improvement. Feedback such as yours is critical as we look to improve our operations moving forward. We are diligently working towards the day all of our properties will be in full swing once again. Please rest assured we take your feedback to heart as we strive to improve to the best of our abilities. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,

Yadira
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Spent three nights here and the room was nice and clean. We did not opt for housekeeping during our stay. Be advised there is no refrigerator or coffee maker.
It's a huge property so a map might be needed. We checked in at 9:00 a.m. and did not get a room until 4:00 p.m. That was a long wait. If you arrive early, pack another set of clothes in case you want to be in the sun. The casino was fun, I won a little and lost a little. Not many cocktail servers on the floor. Be patient. I think they are doing the best they can with limited staff.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SpringHillMary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews