We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
75 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/22
ZenHotels.com
US$175
View deal
Etrip
US$140
View deal
AlgotelsUS$166
Destinia.comUS$164
StayForLong
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,752)
Filter reviews
6,752 results
Traveller rating
2,996
2,453
825
297
181
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,996
2,453
825
297
181
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bowling alley prime rib loft off the strip free shuttle movie theater big al's oyster bar food court gold coast sitting area rooms are large rental car table games resort fee slot machines sports book room key non smoking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 6,752 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2022 via mobile

Spent three nights here with two children. Fantastic hotel. Check in was very quick and was given a room in a quiet location. Basic rooms are spacious and very clean. The pool was beautiful, clean, and lots of loungers and shade. Pool bar was somewhat limited but drinks were very reasonably priced. Parking was easy where self park or valet. At check in we were told we needed to call by midnight to have the room serviced the next day. We called and left a message and it was done no problem. Super pleased and we will be back!

Room tip: There is an outdoor shortcut from the rooms to self park if your husband refuses to use the valet like mine.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank kateb33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chris J, General Manager at The Orleans Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2022

Hello,

Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with others! We look forward to welcoming you back for more five-star guest service very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2022 via mobile

We arrived at the airport. We couldn’t call the hotel to pick us up because the phone was broken. I called the hotel they refuse to help by kept repeating call on the phone finally we had a policeman help us When we got to the desk they tried to charge us double and was rude. We couldn’t find our room and had no help with our bags. I am 90 celebrating my birthday here. We had to ask a maid where our room was. They broke my walker. That was just the first day I will keep you updated on the rest of the week. But I would never come back to this hotel very rude and unhelpful

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Margretandpam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chris J, General Manager at The Orleans Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2022

Hello,

Guest satisfaction is a top priority and we are disappointed to know that we did not achieve this during your recent visit. Please get in touch with us directly through our official property website so we can learn more about your experience. https://www.orleanscasino.com/contact-us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2022

Part of a large trip from the UK - been a couple of times and the venue never fails to deliver. Hit the cinema for first time and the recliners do make for a 'at home' theatre experience. Will be back...

Date of stay: May 2022
1  Thank Brooska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chris J, General Manager at The Orleans Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2022

Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide positive feedback from your recent visit and we're already looking forward to your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2022

This hotel is a bit dated which was evident by the room furniture, bathroom fixtures and other amenities provided. It appeared they attempted to update the room by adding additional power outlets to various pieces of furniture and lamps, however, all were without the USB option. The staff was pleasant and the casino had plenty of areas with an abundance of activities to include a full bowling alley, movie theaters, sports book, restaurants, ballrooms and arena.

Room tip: Rooms near the elevator are not a great idea. Elevator arrival bells are a continuous source of noise.
Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nyqwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chris J, General Manager at The Orleans Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the rating. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent experiences during every visit and guest feedback is very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

Loved this hotel. We have stayed before and we were impressed again. Great pool, restaurants, staff, location and parking. We rented a car and found the area super easy to get around.
Super clean, awesome price and fun slots.
Definitely will be back! Thank you.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lorraine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chris J, General Manager at The Orleans Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Hello Lorraine,

Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with others! We look forward to welcoming you back for more five-star guest service very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews