We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
US$359
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$549
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
FindHotel
US$341
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
travelup.comUS$402
TraveluroUS$374
ZenHotels.comUS$354
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32,953)
Filter reviews
32,953 results
Traveller rating
20,875
7,217
2,432
1,221
1,208
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20,875
7,217
2,432
1,221
1,208
Show reviews that mention
All reviews venezia tower gondola ride canal shops grand lux sunken living room beautiful hotel canyon ranch spa luxury suite rooms are huge sitting area food court other hotels mini bar resort fee strip view trip to vegas treasure island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 32,953 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Stay was great! Suite was beautiful. Check in and checkout was a breeze for me and I loved that. Drawback no mini refrigerator or microwave in suite thus any food brought to room from restaurant eventually had to be thrown away. :((( Also they need to do better with the wait time when calling the hotel or calling from room.

Date of stay: August 2022
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
3  Thank Lori E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Venetian Guest Relations, Owner at The Venetian Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2022

Dear Lori E,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing us with your feedback. I am very pleased to know that overall, you had a wonderful stay with us.

Your continued patronage is very important to us, and we hope you will give us the opportunity to restore your confidence. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Have a wonderful day,

Valerie
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2022

I was just there for 2 days. My phone did not work. I was not even able to get fresh towels nor room service quickly ( my flight was delayed and I wanted a bit of a bite to eat) I really think that the palazzo tower is much better. All of the staff there were all courteous and kind in both hotels. Needless to say…… it could have been a much better experience for the money spent.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank marlenevet93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Venetian Guest Relations, Owner at The Venetian Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2022

Dear marlenevet93,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to learn of your unpleasant experience. Please know it is never our intention to inconvenience our guests and we take extreme pride in the service we offer.

Your continued patronage is very important to us, and we hope you will give us the opportunity to restore your confidence. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,

Valerie
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2022

I highly recommend staying at Venetian, from the minute we got in to the minute we left we were treated with great respect and the whole staff that we dealt with was very friendly and very helpful, this was our second time and we are looking forward to going back

Date of stay: August 2022
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
1  Thank erickgarcia80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2022

We have going to the Venetian many times a year for last few years, we have tried our hotels but none have come close to being as nice as the Venetian, the rooms are spacious, many food choices, better slot machine wins, and grazie rewards are excellent

Date of stay: August 2022
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
1  Thank E7745SXchristinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2022

Beautiful hotel. Fun casinos. A lot to do. Great food. Great location. Fabulous pool area. Gorgeous suites. Very clean. Very affordable. Great rewards program. Great comps. Very friendly staff. Spa area is really nice.

Date of stay: July 2022
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
1  Thank Denise4951
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews