We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$216
US$199
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$119
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$189
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$180
US$104
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grand Chateau(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$159
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18,185)
Filter reviews
18,185 results
Traveller rating
4,666
6,536
4,039
1,666
1,278
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,666
6,536
4,039
1,666
1,278
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonte carlofood courtmonaco suitewave poollazy riverpool areafree tramthe blue man groupspa suiteother hotelsnew york new yorkstrip viewm lifegreat location on the striphigh floormccasino
Filter
Updating list...
13,217 - 13,222 of 18,185 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2012

This hotel is less expensive than comparable hotels on the strip. Our room was very nice. We did have a bad experience at the hotel cafe. It took almost an hour to get served. Everyone in the restaurant was unhappy with the service and several orders were wrong. I can't imagine what was going on, if they were extremely understaffed or what. The waitress was trying but for some reason could not get things done.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeborahnJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Was visiting Vegas for work.

The room I stayed in was very spacious and the bathroom was pretty big as well. The bed was comfortable. I did not gambble (not much of one) but did walk through the casino in search of food. They a couple of restaurants with in the hotel to chose from. I only got to try the breakfast buffet place, it was decent.

For a hotel of this size I would have expected a much faster check in process but I understand they have to give the customers the 411 on all their services and locations.

They have a really nice gym and spa retreat area. Showers/changing rooms are extremely clean and nice.

Friendly staff.

I would stay here again, especially since they always have a great room price bargain.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Del102102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

This was definitely not the best hotel we have stayed in but the price was right at the time. Maid service was not very good.. Requested extra towel and never got it, shower and bathroom were dirty. They put us in a handicapped room as all the king size rooms were gone. I asked the desk clerk what the difference was and she said just some bars in the shower but there was much more to it then that. There was no storage in the bathroom or counter space because of the way the handicap vanity was. The bathtub/shower was so raised up off the floor to accommodate easy in and out that when my husband stood up in it his entire head stuck out above the top of the shower curtain. It was quite funny actually. Anyhow, it's back to the Venetian for us!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kld94931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Arrived in Vegas and was picked up by the hotel courier service, fast tracked through booking and was enjoying my first day in no time at all. Althogh the Hotel ,like all others in Vegas, has gambling facilities on site there is so much else to do in this town that gambling is only part of it.
The on site running Buffet was excellent with many different cuisines to chose from but there are also other different restaurants in the hotel ranging from classic pub grub to fine dining.
In the Town itself there are many attractions attached to other hotel resort complexes, Ceasars Palace , Paris, MGM Grand, Bellagio to name a few which will keep you occupied but for the sake of a short bus ride it is worth visiting the old part of Vegas at the original Freemont Street where the street entertainers certainly earn their money. Dont miss out on this town ,it has so much to offer but you may well need a holiday when you return home.

Room Tip: Most rooms are non smoking but they have one floor set aside for those who do smoke. the rooms facing front or above the pool area offer the best views.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rollo2522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

My partner and I stayed here over Nov/Dec for my birthday. The hotel rooms are large, lovely comfortable beds and great and we were lucky to have great views of the mountains as opposed to the strip.
Beds are huge! the first room we had had a linking door to the next room and we had to change rooms as we could hear the TV next door etc. Too noisy. The next room we were given was a twin room, huge beds again. Nicely furnished, only thing is with the twin rooms there isn't a table and armchairs as there is less space due to the two large beds, in the double room we did have the seating area. No kettle in the room BUT this is normal for the US. We took a travel kettle which i believe is an excellent idea. We were on the 4th floor. The Casino are is quite plush, there is a funny perfume smell as soon as you enter though which i think is to mask the smell of the cigarettes. It's not really that pleasant a smell but hey. There is a food court in the hotel with all kinds of foods, great as some of them are open 24 hours! So a coffee or tea is minutes away any time!
The staff are really friendly and efficient, we had no problems at all.. We didn't think much of the shops but there is an ABUNDANCE of shops right on the strip anyway.
we didn't use the spa facilities either. On the whole this is a nice hotel. would def stay again. It's a LOT better than some of the other hotels we visited on our trip to Las V.

Room Tip: Get a room without a connecting door if it is not needed.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thebanshee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews