We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$31
Expedia.comUS$31
Hotels.comUS$31
FindHotelUS$31
Trip.comUS$31
StayForLongUS$45
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13,535)
Filter reviews
13,536 results
Traveller rating
3,296
3,829
3,030
1,600
1,781
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,296
3,829
3,030
1,600
1,781
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tournament of kings luxor and mandalay bay food court johnny rockets new york new york other hotels trip to vegas strip nicks shows uber gambling las slots monorail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 13,536 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Staying at the Excalibur over the weekend was amazing. The staff was friendly, there was hand sanitizer everywhere. Such a clean establishment. We were especially surprised by the complimentary “health” care package which included masks and hand sanitizer.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank elisamunoz892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

System in casino was down
Rude stuff , no one cares about anything ,all stuff cares about; the tips they could make from the guests
Dealers are rudest people I’ve ever seen in my life
Rooms are worst than motel 6s
No refrigerator, no coffee machine or hot water pot

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank yusufrelation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Excalibur is located in the best spot for walking down the strip and provides easy access to whatever you need on the 2nd floor. The strip views are awesome as well as the main airport across the street.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Trek504183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

It’s a pleasure to stay here, my kids an I had a great time. Our room had an amazing view of the strip. Staff was amazing. The food court had a good amount of options. Location was breathtaking. Will definitely come back.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank luvjennirivera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

I rated this hotel average because there was not a spectacular experience. Food, drinks and games were fun. Couple issues with lengthy lines for breakfast and shower head is kind of small. Bathroom door wouldn't lock but the rest was good.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank tocakent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews