We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
26 people are viewing this hotel
Excalibur
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Expedia.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Traveluro
US$109
View deal
Hotels.comUS$139
Booking.comUS$139
travelup.comUS$206
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20,265)
Filter reviews
20,265 results
Traveller rating
5,280
4,930
4,237
2,532
3,286
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,280
4,930
4,237
2,532
3,286
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tournament of kings luxor and mandalay bay food court new york new york casino vegas strip nicks uber gambling slots las starbucks monorail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 20,265 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Had the chance to experience the high limit poker slots and won big very incredible experience. First time winning that much. very happy day for me and my coworker that also hit A jackpot. I went back the following week to try to chance same slots.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank reynoldsjc626
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Came in town for a concert at Alligent. There must have been another event going on as prices were increased for this weekend so we had no choice but to stay here. The hotel room and restaurants were filthy, dust on walls security cameras etc. Needs a super clean.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Upon check in got room with someone else already in that room. Room key did not work for elevator. Had to go back and forth to get keys to work and get a room. Arrived at hotel at 340 pm and didn’t get in a room till 630 pm. Was there for wedding anniversary and did not start out well at all.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank mahorrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

I like the room- it was big just no refrigerator - the check in was inconvenient, long line with few front desk to handle the crowd- I tried the mobile check in didn’t work. I used the MGM app as instructed, did not work , I switched to Excalibur app also didn’t work….

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank mealma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Rooms were below standard, had to request relocation twice before third room was what I expected to begin with. No room service! Buffet only open until 3pm. No A/C in elevators made riding in crowded elevator horrible. VERY EXPENSIVE to eat at any restaurants, including food court. Hate the new slot machines without bells or coin drop sounds or even a place to insert quarters. Be ready to run to the cash boxes with a slip of printed paper IF you even win.

Room tip: highest floor away from elevators and tram.
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank webguru88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews