We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,908)
Filter reviews
12,908 results
Traveller rating
5,309
3,643
2,162
981
813
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,309
3,643
2,162
981
813
Show reviews that mention
All reviews colorado river adult tower beach cafe range steakhouse private beach charter flight non smoking casino water taxi diamond lounge adult pool total rewards river view slot machines table games casino floor hotel and casino coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
5,807 - 5,812 of 12,908 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2017

excellent venue,helpful staff,clean convenient rooms,dealers are very friendly,good selection of gaming devices,weather was excellent, easy to travel between venues with the water taxi. would recommend to anyone

Room tip: really like central tower, but tower one is fine too
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank robertgY327TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

From the time I landed to the time I left everyone was very helpful. There are times for someone may feel uncomfortable going to a place but at Harrah's it wasn't that at all. Everyone was cordial and helpful

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank philipk35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Room overlooked river on the 14 floor view was great. Ac didn't work right so it was not comfortable. We did get reasonably quick repair, but it still didn't work quite right but the room was standable to sleep.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 612calvinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt M, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2017

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your room, however we are very sorry to learn that the air conditioner was not working properly. Unfortunately unexpected maintenance is required without warning and I’m pleased to learn of the quick repair, however I’m very sorry to learn that the room didn’t cool down. Please be assured that your comfort is extremely important to us and if you should ever experience a problem with your room, please don’t hesitate to contact a Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to resolve any issue with your room. We look forward to your next visit so that we may once again be of service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Many people have never heard of Laughlin We are hooked on it Love going there i would go their over Vegas any day of the week. You have Gaming like Vegas without the congestion. You have the bright Blue Colorado River in the Middle of the Desert and can take the Water taxi. You can Jet ski or just take a walk along the River. You can take a day trip to Oatman and see the old west. Its a short drive to the Grand Canyon. You can now fly in direct from Phoenix on American Airlines.Prior only Charter Flights were available.You can rent a car at Bullhead Airport. In Conclusion Its like a Tropical Vacation in the Middle of the Desert Very Relaxing I highly Recommend it Just Google Laughlin Nevada We Stay at Harrahs but there is no shortage of Hotels. Sincerely Phil Jones

Room tip: I personally like getting a room on a high floor overlooking the Colorado River with a view of the Mountains in the Back ground Love to watch the Sunrise. I Stay at Harrahs but there are other Hotels if you cant get a room.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Q7117ILpeterj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We had a pleasant stay at Harrahs Laughlin from Jan.30-Feb.3. We were in tower 3 on the 19th floor, in a suite. Although our room didn't face the river, it was very clean, and quiet. We also had a safe in this room. We felt like we were at home, with all the area in our suite.
The casino was very busy, which we liked, because everyone was so friendly, and having a good time. Drink service was excellent. We cannot complaign about anything, and will look forward to our next stay.

Room tip: Try to upgrade to a suite, you won't regret it!
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank M5991UOdawns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews