We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Relax Coop Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Bozhencite Relax(Bozhentsi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Isola Paradise(Sunny Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Julia Hotel(Sveti Vlas)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
0
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
0
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

The hotel and location are perfect hideaway from hustle and bustle. Quaint,quite and with great swimming pools and spa facilities.
Excellent massages in the spa, and service in the bar was also great.
It was all a let down by the service in the main restaurant. We attempted to have dinner the first night and was turned down with the promise " We have nothing available now but we will feed you eventually", with a 4 & a 2 year olds whiling in the back it is not reassuring. So we headed to nearby Tryavna. Half hour drive great food. Next day we get to restaurant for dinner decently early 17.50. So far so good get a table. Waiter comes and takes order at 18.50. Missus orders omelette along with our other dishes for dinner. At 21.10 in the evening I was told the omelette was still coming and impossible to cancel!? Absolute nightmare and the bill was higher than paid for much better service and greater quality food in Tryavna.
In short if you can avoid the restaurant and the service there by all meance visit it and won't be disappointed.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank ivo1302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2015

Trip - the wonderful pleasure of conditions. Accommodation in clean, arranged rooms for those who want a pool, Jacuzzi, fishing ... Pool water is not mineral, but cleanliness is of particular heights. The restaurant hotla food is wonderfully prepared. In summer there is a separate area for outdoor seating. The surrounding area offers trails for ecotourism. Each room has a balcony with mountain views. Convenient for smokers.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

We have stayed at Relax Coop Hotel in July. We were pleasantly surprised with the the hotel and its amenities. The rooms are comfortable and well decorated. There is a nice in-door swimming pool which was not so crowded so that one can swim without being bothered by others. The lady who is making the massages is really extremely good at it - we strongly recommend all the hotel's guests to have a massage. Last but not least, there is a mganificent view over the mountains and the air is so fresh and pure.
it is a good place also for families with kids and if you want to spend some days far away from the hustle and bustle of the cities, this is your place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ioana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We've visited the complex last week of July together with 4 other families with small kids - the accommodation was perfect, with amazing view from our rooms - green, green, beautiful sunrise and nice lake. You can freely practice running or yoga on the green grass.
The SPA center + swimming pools were perfect, we've played a lot with the kids. There is also nice place where you can make your own barbeque. I really strongly recommend this hotel, THANK YOU TO ALL - specially to Petar Ashlamashki (manager), Petya Raykova (reception), Katya (reception), Maria (restaurant) , we will come back soon :):):)

Best regards,
Mariana

Room Tip: Book your visit there as soon as possible :) and ask for room with view to the lake :)
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mariana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

i really loved this hotel. we stayed only for the weekend, in the search of sun, pool and relaxation. the rooms are quite convenient, clean and comfortable. Even though we did not have the pool view, but the parking spot view, we could still enjoy our nice balcony with a good view towards the mountains. The outdoor pool is smaller than you would think looking at the pictures, but clean and nice. You can enjoy both sauna and steam bath, indoor pool and the gym. The staff speaks NO English, but they smile and wave. There was only one waiter speaking a little bit of English, who we drove crazy, asking him everything we couldn't ask the rest of the staff. Breakfast is not excellent, i've seen better, but it's ok. As to conclude, we liked it and we would go back there.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Carmen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews