We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$105
View deal
Hampton
US$105
View deal
Booking.com
US$105
View deal
TripadvisorUS$105
Priceline
ZenHotels.comUS$111
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
266
119
39
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
266
119
39
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast staff oatmeal business trip comfortable room every morning las freeway vegas microwave housekeeping clerk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2021

The staff was lovely, the hotel was gross. My room was dirty it looked like it was straight out of the 80s. a member of the Hilton family would never stay here. The “” breakfast: “was super lackluster. I ended up eating a bowl of cold oatmeal because it was the most appetizing choice. Not a single healthy option for those that care what we eat. I was also grossly overcharged for this mediocre weekend

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bsanders0801
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff, especially the breakfast staff. The breakfast was very good, clean hotel and comfortable beds. The pool was the perfect temperature and we enjoyed our stay very much!!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rosewhite2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2021

The fridge in my I ended up unplugging. I kept getting woken up by what I think was the water evaporating in or something. It was so loud!

I was there Monday through Saturday and not ONCE did someone come service my room. To clean towels, more shampoo/conditioner, empty trash, nothing.

The shower in this room doesn’t work properly. When you pull the shower knob up to start the shower only a quarter of the water goes through the shower and the rest is just shooting out of the faucet.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chopkins2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2021

Easy access from interstate on way to Bryce. Clean, comfortable room. Helpful staff. Can not comment on breakfast as I did not eat it. Very quiet. Only hitches were getting hot water to fourth floor which clerk could not explain (fortunately, did not need a shower) and the Hilton app did not work for checkout.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2021

Clean hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice rooms. Normal breakfast selection. Hotel is in a good location off the busy strip area with plenty of restaurants and other businesses nearby. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mikecrum2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews