We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,118)
Filter reviews
1,118 results
Traveller rating
103
209
287
242
277
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
209
287
242
277
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 1,118 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We arrived on Thursday and were out of the room by 10:30 Friday morning, returned Friday evening at 8:30... need want made, no towels, nothing cleaned. I called the front desk he offered towels that we had to go get. Next morning asked housekeeping tho service room and she asked what we needed! Does she not know how to be a housekeeper? The carpet in our room was very dirty, paint was pealing, over all appearance was not appealing. We would have left but nothing else was available. The only good thing was the breakfast that we went over to the Quality Inn to eat. I was very disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank deborahn211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy S, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear, Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites.

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the house keeping service on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with house keeping to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future.

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Reno.

Kind regards,

Baymont Inn & Suites Reno
775 786 2506

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Upon my arrival I said to the front desk person,I have reservations for today through Saturday Sept 7-9 2017 They looked and the computer screen and said to me after a question or two they said to me "your booked tomorrow and Saturday. I was asked with whom did you make your reservation with ? I said booking .com the receptionist said I don't know why you just dont call us we will match prices ! That was good advice. It was the way I was told. Like I was not vary bright for not doing so. I'd take good advice from anyone,just not so condescending.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 213rayy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy S, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017


Dear, Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Baymont Inn & Suites Reno
775 786 2506

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The only issue with this property is the challenge of parking. However, Ibhave stayed here previously, which should say it best.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank WaltGlobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy S, Front Desk at Baymont by Wyndham Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017



Dear, Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Baymont Inn & Suites Reno
775 786 2506





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brandy S, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 September 2017

the hotel itself was ok, but there were always unsavory looking characters hanging out in the lobby & parking lot. the desk staff were frequently not available, which made for long waits at the counter for assistance. one night my key did not work. i had to wait 10 minutes for the staff to show up at the counter only to have the replacement key fail as well. the breakfast is also not on site. you have to go across the parking lot to the hotel next door (quality inn) to get breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TERRY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy S, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear, Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Baymont Inn & Suites Reno
775 786 2506


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews