We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly service, a bit slow but fine”
Review of My Favorite Muffin

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
My Favorite Muffin
Ranked #355 of 1,050 Restaurants in Reno
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 28 October 2017

wide variety of muffins, bagels and coffees; good in early mornings before the crowds arrive. very friendly nice service. i recommend it.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank europearoundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2017

This place has a great variety of muffins...from double chocolate to cherry cheesecake, to cinnamon, etc....also mini muffins for the kids.
There's usually a line, but it moves fast...also breakfast sandwiches are served.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rich I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Only there for coffee but hot and fresh. Nice to grab and go quickly. Overall priced in line with other shops and the muffins looked great.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank advcards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

The cranberry cheesecake muffin I had was one of the best muffins I've ever had. Their coffee is excellent also.
You can take out or eat in the small section with tables. It is clean and has a nice atmosphere to chat with friends while eating. Their bagels are said to be excellent also.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Everything here is fresh and delicious. My favorite is an onion bagel or asiago cheese bagel with cream cheese. Always worth stopping for when I shop at Tuesday Morning and Marshalls.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank officefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to My Favorite Muffin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing