We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Lake Tahoe(Stateline)(Great Value!)
US$159
Caesars
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lakeside Inn and Casino(Stateline)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ridge Tahoe(Stateline)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lodge at Kingsbury Crossing(Stateline)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Doc's Cottages(Stateline)(Great Value!)
US$135
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$450
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,051)
Filter reviews
4,052 results
Traveller rating
1,564
1,284
675
282
247
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,564
1,284
675
282
247
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake tahoecabo wabosage roomthe hard rock cafetotal rewardsunderground tunnelcasino floorhotel casinonice roomslot machinestable gamesski tripheavenly gondolaheavenly villageharveysfunharrahs
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 4,052 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

I really loved the casino. It was very clean. The view was spectacular and the service was great. We went to the comedy show and the comidians were funny. We also This was our first time to the casino and we will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Mimi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harveys Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your recent visit and feedback. We understand there are many gaming entertainment choices and truly appreciate your business at Harrah's/Harveys Lake Tahoe. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We're delighted you also enjoyed our comedy club "The Improv." Thank you again for your business and recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

I really enjoyed playing at Harveys Casino and Resort! The casino offers plenty of slot machines to choose from. They have plenty of table games to choose from. Whether its blackjack or craps, you will be highly entertained. You will not be bored and I highly recommend this casino!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Mannypic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harveys Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your recent visit and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed our location, room, restaurants and overall experience at Harrah's/Harveys Lake Tahoe and the Lake Tahoe area. I have passed on your comments to our slot director for him to review. We recognize you have many gaming entertainment choices and are pleased you chose us! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

When going to lake Tahoe barrage ask about his trips or rent a car to go site seeing. The people working very friendly and helpful. Our room had a view of the lake. The two bathrooms was a big plus. Housekeeping was very good.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harveys Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your recent visit and feedback. We understand there are many gaming entertainment choices and truly appreciate your business. Thank you for acknowledging our wonderful team. You are correct; rooms at Harrah's have two bathrooms which make a visit much nicer. We look forward to future opportunities to serve you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

I was on the 19th floor in Lake Tower and had an excellent view of the Lake and Mountains, I enjoyed my stay there and the bed was excellent. I found out that the Hard Rock Cafe lease was up and they did not renew. Bummer as I really like their food and the cafe when it was open there. So was a little disappointed about that. They do have other places to eat so that is a bonus. Also, if willing to drive they do have restaurants on the CA side of this area.

Room Tip: I always have had an excellent room.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harveys Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for your recent visit and feedback. We understand there are many gaming entertainment choices and truly appreciate your business. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay at our location and in the Lake Tahoe area. We promise to replace the Hard Rock Cafe with something equivalent or better. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Stayed 3 night for $600. Not worth it. When made reservations asked for Harris. Checking it told we r @ Harvey's. She asked if want near elevator. But not warned it was next to it and loud 24. 7. No microwave or frig.

Room Tip: Harvey's needs remodeled
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Colette U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry B, Guest Relations Manager at Harveys Lake Tahoe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and review. We apologize for the experience you described. Yes, we are currently in the midst of many room remodels and refreshes and hope that you will experience a newly updated room for future visits! We try best to limit the amount of noise in all of our rooms. We appreciate your business, feedback, and time. We hope that you can give us another chance. We look forward to future opportunities to better serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews