We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$152
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
14
14
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
14
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay againrv spacesreno areastayed herewithin walking distancecasinocouponslots
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017

This is our 4th and soon 5th visit to this RV park. We travel around alot and I think this RV Park falls into my top 20. The price is right, the spots are nice, no dust or dirt (like the last park we stayed in) and the small casino and restaurant are great. You can't beat the Prime Rib Dinner (The RV Park gives you a 2 for 1 coupon) and I generally win a little at the slots. I would recommend it to anyone traveling in the Reno/Tahoe area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chris f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

This is not a hotel review. Three for lunch after buying a lottery ticket, also at Gold Ranch (no longer 'Terribles'). All three of us had some style of burger. Probably in a tie for #2 burger in Reno. One of us had soup, one had cole slaw, one had fries. You get the burger cooked to order and crispy fries if you ask for them. Cole slaw was good with a summer lunch. Friendly service, comfortable booths, low-to-medium noise level. You do have to enter the restaurant through the casino which is ping-pang loud. Always takes a minute to get seated. Come here every six weeks to get another 20-draw lottery ticket.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank DJ F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Nice clean park. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice surrounding views with a small walking trail, and within walking distance to casino. Sites are paved, long but slightly narrow (although able to open all 3 slides), unlevel side to side, but manageable. We had a problem getting into the site due to low hanging tree branches. This was a problem on many other sites as well. Big rig friendly, good space between sites with well kept grass. Traveled in 5th wheel. Would stay again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JPFRetired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Lots of good RV spaces to choose from. The shower and laundry facilities are nice and well maintained. The front desk staff is always friendly, professional, and very helpful. Propane is sold on site. Walking distance to Jack in the Box, a casino, and a coffee shop. Inside the casino is a small convenience store should you forget some necessities. All in all, a good place to take your RV for a get away.

Room Tip: Reservations are recommended.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 8,640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

I found this RV resort by looking for fuel, which it has a gas station, jack in the box, convenience store, casino, and campground all in one.

I didn't see any water park stuff on the campground but i didn't look too hard.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank JimDeBerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews