We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
US$40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
119
206
149
105
197
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
206
149
105
197
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat casinopoker roomthe room was nicefunslots
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 776 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Great hotel always a good time. They ha d made a mistake on my reservation and they made sure to make it right by upgrading me to a suite. They have the nicest staff ever!! Definitely better than the competition.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tayson H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Love Staying at the nugget it's not as expensive as montego and the service staff is friendlier. I wish they would keep the pool hall bar area open more often though. Loved the outdoor pool and its a nice place to gamble not as over crowded as peppermill.

Room Tip: $30 rooms sun-thurs get a players card for rewards
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ahogenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

This was a very quiet hotel, room was worn , but clean and comfortable. not a
lot to do unless you like to gamble. It has a beautiful atrium in the center.It was very easy to navigate around this hotel. this was my second trip here in a month.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bigdogmom2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

We hadn't stayed here in about two years and we were quite surprised. The coffee pot in the room was really dirty and the shower wouldn't drain.
After playing slot machines for over an hour we never saw a cocktail waitress. I went to the bar and paid $5.00 for 2 cokes!
The restaurant food is disgusting and way over priced for what you get! Precooked cold burgers!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rysgama2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

While the hotel/casino aren't the most appealing to look at, the value is amazing. Plenty of offers given if you reserve online. Food wasn't the best. But for how cheap it is I'd highly recommend. Sign up for their rewards for comps.

Room Tip: Casinos are generally quiet, so gamble here.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christopher A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews