We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$184
US$171
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel 6 Winnemucca(Winnemucca)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Winnemucca Inn(Winnemucca)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Town House Motel(Winnemucca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
46
17
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
17
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspull through sitesfull hookupspull thrusmall casinolevel sitesclean restroomslaundry roomeasy accessgreat laundryclose to towninterior roadspull throughshook upsclean parkdog runsafe placestayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Stayed here the other night as we were driving home from Las Vegas. What a nice clean park. Everything looks new and well cared for. We pulled in after dark and got a pull through spot because we needed to get on the road early the next morning. The price was great. The area is nice and quiet and there is resteraunt within walking distance if you need one. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: This is an rv park
Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey G, Public Relations Manager at New Frontier RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you for your great review Matthew! We are so glad you found us and enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stop by again and check out all there is to do in and around Winnemucca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

It’s basically a parking lot, with young trees, but it’s a very nice parking lot. The clubhouse is large and the toilets and showers are clean. There are long paved pullthroughs with full hookups, and the spaces are wide enough for a big rig. The road noise isn’t bad, but it’s still present. The only drawback is the Wi-Fi which is highly erratic. If it weren’t for that this would a rating of five. We’d stay there again if we were traveling through and highly recommend it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Crankydoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela W, Public Relations Manager at New Frontier RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

We are so glad you were able to stay with us. The issue with WiFi is one that we are constantly battling. As you know I am sure, there are so many variables in getting a good WiFi connection when you are supplying it in the outdoors.

We hope that you will be able to visit with us again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

This is a great RV Park just outside Winnemucca, NV. Spacious and well laid out. Very nice facilities which are clean and bright. Very well maintained. Full hook up at a great price. This is a very nice RV Park that you will enjoy.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Very nice park, new, so trees are not mature yet, but exceptionally clean restrooms, laundry and showers. I would stay again if ever going that way. Not much to do in town but this is a nice place if you need to relax. Husband walked over to Wingers to watch football, a small casino, bar and restaurant and he said food was good. Large level sites, only downfall was sharp gravel at each site which is ok except if you are traveling with a pet ...it hurts their feet, especially if it is hot. There are some grass areas at end of each row. Still all in all, really like this park and the people who work there.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela W, Public Relations Manager at New Frontier RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay Cathy. It is always good for the staff to hear that they are doing a great job. We hope that you will check out our calendar and plan to come back when there is more going on in town.

Thx again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We arrived just before sunset and were looking for a good place to stay. Their road advertising led the way in from the north. Lots of room to park at the the office. There were no more pull-through sites so we settled for a back in. Spacious and easy to access and room to stay coupled up with the trailer. Congenial and helpful staff and good working hook-ups. Quiet and away from the freeway at the north end of town. Highly recommended with level spots. The cost was very reasonable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fixedwing40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela W, Public Relations Manager at New Frontier RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for your great review! We truly appreciate your feedback. Hopefully you will be able to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews