We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Zephyr Cove Resort(Zephyr Cove)(Great Value!)
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Lakeside Inn and Casino(Stateline)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$550
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Landing Resort & Spa(South Lake Tahoe)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$289
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Inn(South Lake Tahoe)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn & Spa(South Lake Tahoe)
US$113
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

7 Seas Inn at Tahoe(South Lake Tahoe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
68
29
9
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
29
9
7
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenliving roomthree bedroomping pongvaulted ceilingsstayed in buildingtime sharehot tuban updatesafeway storegas grillfamily vacationlake tahoewyndham propertyhome away from homewashing machinearcade games
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2015

This resort has been one of the best timeshare that we have used. The grounds are well kept and the unit provides all the necessities required for a weeks stay. The location was perfect for what we wanted to do. Daily walks to the lake and activities ( ping pong, pool table and swimming pool). 5 mins to the casinos by car. My family loved it - stayed in a 3 bd unit and had plenty of space. There were 5 adults and 2 kids. I would recommend this place to any family going to Lake Tahoe.

Room Tip: Bottom floor unit in section 7 - quiet and close to hiking trails
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PadreFan2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lance A, Manager at WorldMark South Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2015

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate them so much. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff. It is so nice to hear about the great vacations that our guests and owners have.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015

This is our 2nd time staying at this resort during spring break and it's always a great experience. We stayed at the 3 bedrooms and you don't have to bring anything, everything is provided for you. We love how the resort have expanded with a playground and picnic area. We will be back next year for sure!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FamSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H, Administrator at WorldMark South Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2015

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate them so much. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff. It is so nice to hear about the great vacations that our guests and owners have.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2015

We took my brother and sister and had a 2 bedroom condo. The facility was very well taken care of and the staff top drawer and our condo was spacious and comfortable. Though there were a lot of guest we weren't disturbed by sounds of others. The only negative thing I could say is that one night I BBQ'd steaks and the electric BBQ's temperature control kept falling out if when I turned the steaks.

Room Tip: Time well spent
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lloyd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H, Manager at WorldMark South Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2015

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate them so much. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff. It is so nice to hear about the great vacations that our guests and owners have.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile

Great for families with teens. Location is the best in the area. Teens can walk to Safeway/dollar tree for snacks. Teens can walk to beach, about 15 minutes on quiet street. Nice paved walking and bike paths. Big pool and hot tubs. Pool table, ping pong, arcade games and dvd rental. 2 bedroom 2 bath set up, Murphy bed as comfortable as a reg queen bed, DVD players and all kitchen tools. Don't forget soap and shampoo tho. No complaints, would return and recommend highly.

Stayed: May 2015
1  Thank giasmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H, Manager at WorldMark South Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2015

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate them so much. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff. It is so nice to hear about the great vacations that our guests and owners have.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

Buy a timeshare! It will motivate you to actually take vacations and over time they are great investments! You get a spacious well appointed condo for a week with full kitchen, laundry, patio & grill, sleeps 10! Great amenities and activities. Much more affordable and comfortable than hotels. This Worldmark property is exceptional!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank christinajordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H, Manager at WorldMark South Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2015

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate them so much. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff. It is so nice to hear about the great vacations that our guests and owners have.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews