We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Old Field House(Intervale)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$145
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nordic Village Resort(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$368
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast(Glen)(Great Value!)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Summit Hotel at Attitash(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attitash Mountain Village(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Colony Motel and Cottages(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attitash Motel(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Covered Bridge House(Glen)(Great Value!)
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
51
47
11
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
47
11
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerindoor poolfull kitchenhot tubarcade gamesmaster bedbunk bedsping pongrecreation centerrental programyear roundhome away from homenice spotgreat place for familyrun aroundnice sizedish soap
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2015

The Seasons is about 5 miles +/- out of North Conway and a wonderful spot to be away from the activities of the downtown area (and this not meant to imply they were not enjoyable) but a bit of quiet is always a good part of a relaxing retreat. The facility is a bit dated but very clean, guest services were spot on, and the unit well equipped. An additional air conditioner would be an excellent addition particularly in very hot weather. We were a group with three children and they loved the pool which was walking distance from our condo. Would seriously consider staying there again.

Room Tip: NOTE: GPS is off by a couple of miles, Look for the water spray in a small pond and you are there.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JonGentry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rental M, Manager at The Seasons Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2015

Thank you for choosing the Seasons Resort for your vacation destination. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the children loved the pool. Enjoy the rest of your summer. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.

Jennifer
Rental Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015 via mobile

The seasons has everything. Located outside of busy no. Conway in barlett. There's a mountain stream, ice skating in winter and an indoor pool and huge hot tub. Friendly desk staff and game room. We found this gem on Home Away.Com and were very happy with our choice. We stayed in the penthouse located in the back. Unit 8g. The condo was surrounded by woods in the back and had two decks to sit out, relax with morning coffee and enjoy nature. It was clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed. 2 bedrooms with queen beds. 2 baths. 3 flat screens. WiFi ready. In the loft with 4 bunk beds a giant flat screen. All the comforts of home with modern conveniences that we love. Can't wait to go back.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
Thank zzreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2014

We have been traveling here for years. It's a great place for families with all the amenities you could ask for....indoor pool, huge jacuzzi, tennis courts, Mini-Fenway. I swear the kids enjoy Seasons more than Storyland, skiing and everything nearby. It's great for adults too- spacious, clean units, plenty of room and separate sleeping space for kids and grown-ups- we especially like the penthouses with their two decks and large lofts. Prices are comparable to nearby hotels. The staff is fantastic- helped us find discounted tickets, great places to eat and even floats for the kids at the pool!!! The units are owner decorated- so definitely range in style, updating and amenities. Just tell the staff or search the website for what you are looking for......or would be happy to tell units we liked and didn't. Overall, great place to stay and is the only place we'll stay in the White Mountains.

Room Tip: Tell the staff what you're looking for when you make reservations. Not all the units have been updated, nicer amenities...or search carefully on the website.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank Jennifer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014

We rented the unit directly from the owner. The unit had two bedrooms, two bathrooms and an open living room to kitchen. We really loved the place. It was spacious and clean. The master suite had a flat screen tv (though the living room did not.) It had modern ac system and kitchen. We made breakfast and dinner there every night. But you can also tell that the bathrooms were dated- not bad, just a bit dated. It was a very comfortable place for family traveling.

Going to the recreation center requires driving depending on which unit you get. Every night, we would pile into the SUV and jump into the pool, hot tub, and sauna. They have one of the largest hot tub ever. I mean this thing can probably fit 30 people! It seem clean to me, as indicated by how fast the chlorine bothered my eyes. My nephew also enjoyed the game room when he just wanted to do his own thing.

The place is very quiet and serene..I kept hoping to see wild animals. However the walls are thin and we could hear people talking upstairs and kids footsteps.

The location is pretty good and central to alot of stuff to do for hiking and sightseeing. Wifi was horrible. But I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank simplysap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

We started off our vacation with a surprise that the five stairs were three flights to get in My daughter asked many times since I use a cane and walking and stairs are a big issue. The entrance had a wobbly rail and a broken railroad tie which made it even more of a danger to me. Called the front desk right away on Sunday , Monday and Tuesday was fixed on Thursday. The pool was closed Sunday and Monday due to someone getting sick in it ( out of their control) The ac in the master was faulty. We waited while others went out only to find out it would be repaired properly on our departure since it was going to be a major job. On Wednesday the dishwasher let go due to use and age not fun while on vacation washing dishes by hand for ten people. We did get one on Thursday late in the day. Our checkout was Friday by nine. We all woke up to a very sick four year old. He had an asthma attack which he NEVER had a breathing issue before. We immediately brought him to the hospital in N Conway It took us nine hours to make a four hour trip home due to stopping for nebulizer treatments thank goodness his cousin had one. When we arrived home he went to our local hospital. Could it have been from the faulty AC ? We will never know..by the way if your handicapped the resort has no accommodations or parking.

Stayed: August 2014
7  Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews