We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$121
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royalty Inn(Gorham)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$119
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moose Brook Motel(Gorham)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Mount Washington Resort(Bretton Woods)
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eagle Mountain House & Golf Club(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (796)
Filter reviews
796 results
Traveller rating
476
240
50
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
240
50
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspinkham housemadison roomrestaurant next doorroom was cleanwhite mountainsstay there againgreat place to staypool and hot tubsanta's villagewithin walking distanceauto roadnew hampshirestaff was friendlystate parklocal restaurantsin townconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 796 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Recently updated! Nice rooms. Comfy beds. The staff was great. He was very helpful and had good suggestions for places to eat. Close to everything. Walking distance to eating and shopping. I plan on staying here again next month.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mt Madison Inn a, Manager at Top Notch Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for the great review! we are happy you liked it here and had a nice time! Can't wait to see you again next month!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Great place to stay! The room was well updated and front staff was extremely nice! I had a flat tire and he offered to make arrangements to help me. Bathroooms are very nice as well. I live in the area and they seem to do well!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank charleyc193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mt Madison Inn a, Manager at Top Notch Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for the great review! Sorry about your flat tire. We are glad you stayed with us and had a great experience! If you ever need to stay in Gorham again, we hope to see you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

My stay was excellent. The people were very nice I was sceptic at first because I’m not familiar with the area but they made me feel very comfortable I will be staying there every time I visit. The room was very clean.

Room Tip: Very clean, didn’t have to wait the room was ready and that was a plus. Smelled good and the carpet was clean.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank DarniciaHudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mt Madison Inn a, Manager at Top Notch Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt welcomed! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

This is cleanest, best appointed and best value in the Gotham-Berlin NH area bar none! The room was spotless and the service was faultless. We couldn't have been happier. While there, a major snow storm rolled in but the maintenance staff cleared the parking lot like pros.

Room Tip: They are all good but ask for a room away from the street
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mt Madison Inn a, Manager at Top Notch Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you so much for the great review! we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the work we do to make it a great place to be! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

We rented the Mt. MORIAH COTTAGE FOR A LONG WEEKEND OF ATV RIDING, AND IT WAS FANTASTIC! There was plenty of room for everyone, the cottage was spotless, and it had every amenity to make for an amazing stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank smoran35x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mt Madison Inn a, Manager at Top Notch Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in the Moriah Cottage! We work hard to make sure everything is clean and welcoming! We hope to see you again this year!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews