We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
162
153
41
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
162
153
41
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain streetpool tablefront deskco opnice propertywithin walking distancein townfree parkingparking areaparking situationroom was clean and comfortablefitness centeri highly recommend this hotelnew hampshireparking lotcoffee makerstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Would recommend a stay there if you are traveling within the region. Very close to downtown shops and restaurants. Easy routes to interstates and surrounding road-ways.

Room Tip: Just ask, the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tamaraplosk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi H, General Manager at Courtyard Keene Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

I am delighted to hear you had a great stay and want to thank you for the fantastic recommendation to others. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Nice clean hotel, walk to downtown. Only negative is they only seem to have two luggage carts for the entire hotel. So be ready to carry your bags to your room over two trips. Small thing but they could do better with that. Would stay there again regardless.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank united6051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi H, General Manager at Courtyard Keene Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

I would like to thank you for taking time to share feedback from your recent stay with us. I do apologize for any inconvenience in the limited luggage cart availability but am pleased to hear that didn't affect your overall stay.
We do hope you will choose to stay with us again should the need arise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We had to bail on the terrible Crotched Mountain "resort" and found this last minute in Kenne. Way cool! Close to everything with super friendly staff. The desk associate got us in our room early after we left our last place in a hurry. Kids love the vibe.... Neat pool and close to a coop food store. Workout room is small but enough to grab a good sweat up. Highly recommended!!!

Room Tip: Top floor suite....just do it
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Casalanguida2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi H, General Manager at Courtyard Keene Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2016

While I am sorry to hear of the chain of events in which led you to finding us, I am pleased that you did and delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We do you will come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

It might be a bit outdated but the room is a good size. The air conditioner worked very well ( end of July in the 90's). It's in a very convenient location if you are here for business or pleasure. It's in walking distance to many shops and restaurants. If you are planning a trip to Keene book your stay here!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ronda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi H, General Manager at Courtyard Keene Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2016

Thank you for taking time to share feedback from your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and our close proximity to local area attractions. We do hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Staying one night with husband who had business meeting. Comfortable bed with clean bathroom. Plenty of room with large closet for extended stay. Front desk was very professional. The alley near the hotel was a little sketchy with many people hanging out with backpacks. Downtown area was very picturesque.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Bevrlee79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi H, General Manager at Courtyard Keene Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to share feedback from your recent stay at the Keene Courtyard. I do want to apologize you were made to feel uncomfortable in the area surrounding the hotel but appreciate you bringing to my attention so that we may immediately address.

Thank you again for choosing the Courtyard Marriott Downtown Keene. We hope to have future opportunities to accommodate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews