We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New time share owners”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Awesome resort with awesome people . We really enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and beautiful view of the mountains. The front desk staff was very courteous. The sales staff were the most laid back and professional people.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chef1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

Chef1299- Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the sales process and the staff at the resort. And of course it is wonderful to own at a spot you love. Pollard's owners are truly a very happy group! Welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (918)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

537 - 541 of 918 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2016

My fiancé and I stayed here last weekend. We have stayed here before. Comfortable beds, clean and very relaxing with the fireplace and deck! Great location to everything, awesome view of loon, will stay again!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fenton888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

fenton888- Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you and your fiancé enjoyed Pollard, where the views are incredible year round. You'll have to come for your honeymoon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2016

I can't think of anything that is missing at this resort. Great Staff, Beautiful resort, great location. This is the perfect resort for whatever you reason to travel or whatever you age is. There is something for everyone

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lymika2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2016

lymika2013- Thank you for your kind review. We are always pleased to hear that people enjoyed their stay with us. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

This place is wonderful! We had a very spacious room! The balcony gave to a great view of the mountain. We were comfortable throughout the whole trip. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would say the decor is outdated but it is still a spectacular room in Lincoln. Minutes away from anything you want to do in the are, perfect location. This was a getaway with my fiance and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scustodio81292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2016

scustodio81292 - Thank you for taking the time to review Pollard Brook. We are glad that you enjoyed your accommodations and that you found our team helpful. We too, love the location and the natural beauty of Lincoln. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Perfect place to go for either a relaxing vacation getaway or an adventurous trip. Located near skiing, hiking and adventure tours. Only a minute from the interstate. Also premium outlet shopping in either direction to enjoy.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tgunn3758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2016

tgunn3758- Thank you for your review. Clearly you enjoy Lincoln, and the activities available to you. We hope that you found Cassie, our Adventure Concierge, and tried done of her popular tours or activities. If not...plan on it for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
2.4 km away
The Village Of Loon Mountain
1.5 km away
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
#19 of 20 in Lincoln
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#14 of 20 in Lincoln
637 reviews
1.6 km away
RiverWalk Resort at Loon Mountain
4.2 km away
Indian Head Resort
Indian Head Resort
#7 of 20 in Lincoln
1,176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook

Address: 33 Brookline Road, On the Kancamagus Highway, Lincoln, NH 03251
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
#2 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range: S$177 - S$357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort Pollard Brook Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Pollard Brook

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing