We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$128
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Head Resort(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mt. Coolidge Motel(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kancamagus Lodge(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Of Loon Mountain(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
595
316
69
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
595
316
69
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjackman buildingloon mountainactivities directormurphy bed in the living roominn seasonhot tubwhite mountainstime shareplanned activitiesnice resortfull kitchengas fireplaceindoor poolrecommend this resortgreat for familiesmid weekoutdoor activities
Filter
Updating list...
627 - 632 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

My fiancé and I stayed here last weekend. We have stayed here before. Comfortable beds, clean and very relaxing with the fireplace and deck! Great location to everything, awesome view of loon, will stay again!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fenton888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

fenton888- Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you and your fiancé enjoyed Pollard, where the views are incredible year round. You'll have to come for your honeymoon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2016

I can't think of anything that is missing at this resort. Great Staff, Beautiful resort, great location. This is the perfect resort for whatever you reason to travel or whatever you age is. There is something for everyone

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lymika2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2016

lymika2013- Thank you for your kind review. We are always pleased to hear that people enjoyed their stay with us. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

This place is wonderful! We had a very spacious room! The balcony gave to a great view of the mountain. We were comfortable throughout the whole trip. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would say the decor is outdated but it is still a spectacular room in Lincoln. Minutes away from anything you want to do in the are, perfect location. This was a getaway with my fiance and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scustodio81292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2016

scustodio81292 - Thank you for taking the time to review Pollard Brook. We are glad that you enjoyed your accommodations and that you found our team helpful. We too, love the location and the natural beauty of Lincoln. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Perfect place to go for either a relaxing vacation getaway or an adventurous trip. Located near skiing, hiking and adventure tours. Only a minute from the interstate. Also premium outlet shopping in either direction to enjoy.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tgunn3758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2016

tgunn3758- Thank you for your review. Clearly you enjoy Lincoln, and the activities available to you. We hope that you found Cassie, our Adventure Concierge, and tried done of her popular tours or activities. If not...plan on it for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Great time even though the weather wasn't great. Lots of things to do locally! Staff was really helpful. The couch was broken, but that was the only problem. Very clean and well stocked with all of the necessities.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ccooper126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2016

CCooper - We are thrilled that you had a great time despite the weather. (And that can be a challenge!) Glad that our staff was so helpful too, so we hope that you told the front desk about the couch. If not please message me so I can be sure they know. I hope too, that you got to try some of Cassie's activities and that great outdoor Hot Tub. Please come again, and thank you for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews