We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Littleton
Nearby Hotels
Eastgate Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thayers Inn(Littleton)
US$169
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Maple Leaf Motel(Littleton)
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Littleton Motel(Littleton)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillwinds Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stonybrook Motel & Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa(Whitefield)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveller rating
490
242
49
19
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
242
49
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastnice hotelthe breakfast areawhite mountainsroom was cleanoff the highwaynew hampshirepool and hot tubwould stay here againsanta's villageconvenient locationlittleton areafranconia notchyogurtexcellent staybretton woodsgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 804 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Typical Hampton Inn, excellent service/accommodations. Loved the flowered and garden area. Breakfast average. Did have night in bathroom and could open windows for fresh air. Room was available before the 1500 check in.

Room Tip: Pick south side rooms with mountain view.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Thank you Kirk for choosing to stay at our award-winning hotel while you were in our White Mountains area of NH, we loved having you here! We take great pride in our landscaping team and love to hear that you enjoyed their work. Letting the mountain fresh air into our over-sized guestrooms is a great aspect to our guests' stay, we're glad you enjoyed this. We would love to have you back with us, if you ski, you'll certainly enjoy one of our many ski & stay packages to local mountains like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain. We hope to have you back soon and wish you safe travels!


All The Best,

Tracie Parker
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton
580 Meadow Street, Littleton NH 03561
603-444-0025

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here while on vacation with my family. Staff was friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. Indoor pool was perfect for my young son on a rainy summer day! Close to downtown and a very easy ride to Santa's Village! We will be back!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank JDMom2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Thank you JDMom2011, we absolutely loved having you all here with us! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to wow you with our award winning hotel. We hope you enjoyed the one-of-a-kind Santa's Village, it’s a must-see for all families traveling to our New Hampshire area. We offer this great package throughout their entire season, if you haven't visited during the holiday months of November and December, you should definitely come back. They do many special things during this time period and the hot chocolate tastes even better when it's a little chilly outside! We hope to see you again soon and wish you safe travels!

All The Best,

Tracie Parker
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton
580 Meadow Street, Littleton NH 03561
603-444-0025

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Average at best. So many wonderful places in the White Mts why stay here. Area not quaint. Busy section off the highway. Not as pleasant or accommodating as other Hamptons i have stayed in and i am a hilton honors gold member (for what thats worth)

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sroma1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Thank you Sroma1, for choosing to stay with us while you were in our White Mountains area and for your valued feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay with us. If you have a moment, I would greatly appreciate it if you would reach out to me directly at the hotel to speak further about your experience. We would love the opportunity to have you with us again and truly wow you with our award-winning service! And thank you for being a Hilton Honors Member, we wish you safe travels!


All The Best,

Tracie Parker
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton
580 Meadow Street, Littleton NH 03561
603-444-0025

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

This was just an overnight but very enjoyable. The place is spotless and very well appointed. The rooms have a large supply of plugs everywhere and also USB plugs for charging all your toys and cells.
The breakfast is 6-10 daily and includes waffle makers, toast, bagels, eggs, sausage, fresh fruit.
It is 1/2 hour from Santas Village but is well worth it. There are some places on RT 2 closer but can be an adventure in lodging you may regret.
I enjoyed myself and so did my family.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Roddney5017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

And we certainly enjoyed having you and your family with us as well Roddney! Thank you for choosing our property for your Santa's Village family adventure, this park is so much fun! We have hundreds of families stay with us throughout the year with our Santa's Village Package that includes 3 admission tickets to this fun park, we hope this is what you enjoyed while you were with us too! We love being located so close to Santa's Village and our guests get some beautiful scenic New Hampshire photos on their drive to and from the park! We would love to have you back with us (those waffles are always available in the mornings!) and wish you all safe travels!


All The Best,

Tracie Parker
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton
580 Meadow Street, Littleton NH 03561
603-444-0025

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

The room was very clean with comfy beds. I requested an extra blanket and it was brought up to the room still warm from the dryer, and the housekeeping staff member REFUSED to take a tip, saying "it was my pleasure."
The lady at the front desk sold me tickets to Santa's Village so we wouldn't have to wait in line.
My only issue was with the pool which had a lot of hair and band aids and such floating around in it, and the hot tub was filled with white foam.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank JennG333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Thank you Jenn for staying with us during your family trip, we absolutely loved having you all here with us! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the service from our award-winning staff, we are lucky to have the team that we do! And thank you for sharing your experience with our indoor heated saltwater pool area, it is greatly appreciated. We have had many families with us this summer and at times our pool area has been filled with all of them having fun and with their wonderful laughter! Sometimes it can take a bit for us to clean this area thoroughly without being too intrusive to these wonderful families, we always appreciate our guests' patience with this. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team and will help ensure even better service for our guests' future stays. We look forward to having you with us again soon and wish you safe travels!

All The Best,

Tracie Parker
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton
580 Meadow Street, Littleton NH 03561
603-444-0025

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews