We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2016

We stayed here for one night and this is a typical Hampton Inn with friendly staff, clean rooms, and a decent breakfast. Recognized as Diamond members but no other amenities.

We would stay here again if we are in the areas again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank benfbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Thank you Benfbrown, we can't wait to have you back here with us! We take great pride in our team and love hearing when our guests enjoy their friendly hospitality, and we can't hear enough that our guests are enjoying clean rooms! We thank you for being a Hilton Diamond member and hope to have you back with us here in our White Mountains area. We offer some excellent ski & stay packages during our New Hampshire winter season that is right around the corner. We offer packages that include 2 tickets to some amazing local mountains like: Cannon Mountain, Loon Mountain and Bretton Woods. We would like to wish you safe travels and thank you again for staying with us!


All The Best,

Tracie Parker
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton
580 Meadow Street, Littleton NH 03561
603-444-0025

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (771)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 167 of 771 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2016

Typical Hampton Inn, excellent service/accommodations. Loved the flowered and garden area. Breakfast average. Did have night in bathroom and could open windows for fresh air. Room was available before the 1500 check in.

Room Tip: Pick south side rooms with mountain view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Thank you Kirk for choosing to stay at our award-winning hotel while you were in our White Mountains area of NH, we loved having you here! We take great pride in our landscaping team and love to hear that you enjoyed their work. Letting the mountain fresh air into our over-sized guestrooms is a great aspect to our guests' stay, we're glad you enjoyed this. We would love to have you back with us, if you ski, you'll certainly enjoy one of our many ski & stay packages to local mountains like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain. We hope to have you back soon and wish you safe travels!


All The Best,

Tracie Parker
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton
580 Meadow Street, Littleton NH 03561
603-444-0025

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here while on vacation with my family. Staff was friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. Indoor pool was perfect for my young son on a rainy summer day! Close to downtown and a very easy ride to Santa's Village! We will be back!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank JDMom2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2016

Thank you JDMom2011, we absolutely loved having you all here with us! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to wow you with our award winning hotel. We hope you enjoyed the one-of-a-kind Santa's Village, it’s a must-see for all families traveling to our New Hampshire area. We offer this great package throughout their entire season, if you haven't visited during the holiday months of November and December, you should definitely come back. They do many special things during this time period and the hot chocolate tastes even better when it's a little chilly outside! We hope to see you again soon and wish you safe travels!

All The Best,

Tracie Parker
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton
580 Meadow Street, Littleton NH 03561
603-444-0025

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Average at best. So many wonderful places in the White Mts why stay here. Area not quaint. Busy section off the highway. Not as pleasant or accommodating as other Hamptons i have stayed in and i am a hilton honors gold member (for what thats worth)

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sroma1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Thank you Sroma1, for choosing to stay with us while you were in our White Mountains area and for your valued feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay with us. If you have a moment, I would greatly appreciate it if you would reach out to me directly at the hotel to speak further about your experience. We would love the opportunity to have you with us again and truly wow you with our award-winning service! And thank you for being a Hilton Honors Member, we wish you safe travels!


All The Best,

Tracie Parker
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton
580 Meadow Street, Littleton NH 03561
603-444-0025

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

This was just an overnight but very enjoyable. The place is spotless and very well appointed. The rooms have a large supply of plugs everywhere and also USB plugs for charging all your toys and cells.
The breakfast is 6-10 daily and includes waffle makers, toast, bagels, eggs, sausage, fresh fruit.
It is 1/2 hour from Santas Village but is well worth it. There are some places on RT 2 closer but can be an adventure in lodging you may regret.
I enjoyed myself and so did my family.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Roddney5017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

And we certainly enjoyed having you and your family with us as well Roddney! Thank you for choosing our property for your Santa's Village family adventure, this park is so much fun! We have hundreds of families stay with us throughout the year with our Santa's Village Package that includes 3 admission tickets to this fun park, we hope this is what you enjoyed while you were with us too! We love being located so close to Santa's Village and our guests get some beautiful scenic New Hampshire photos on their drive to and from the park! We would love to have you back with us (those waffles are always available in the mornings!) and wish you all safe travels!


All The Best,

Tracie Parker
General Manager
Hampton Inn By Hilton
580 Meadow Street, Littleton NH 03561
603-444-0025

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
9.6 km away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
3.1 km away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#4 of 5 in Littleton
152 reviews
31.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
255 reviews
20.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
20.0 km away
Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: $228 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing