We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,400)
Filter reviews
1,400 results
Traveller rating
796
350
130
76
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
796
350
130
76
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleep number jd's tavern parking garage banquet staff elm street within walking distance front desk staff breakfast buffet hotel restaurant room was large definitely stay here again radisson kelly event conference nh arena
Filter
Updating list...
372 - 377 of 1,400 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We held our school's prom at the Radisson Manchester this past week and the staff were incredible. Gail, their event coordinator did an impeccable job with communicating and ensure that we had everything we needed. Our service staff, Sue, Bree, Vio, Rodney, Jose and Doris were also exceptional the night of the event. We appreciate all of their hard work in making our event memorable!

Room Tip: Beautiful Events Space, Dedicated Staff, Excellent Planning, Delicious Food
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank AmberRyan54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonManchester, General Manager at Manchester Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

For many, prom is such a special event and milestone, and we’re glad we could be a part of it and make this event so special for your school! It’s fantastic to hear that our service, both during the planning process and actual event went above and beyond your expectations. We really appreciate your kind words for our staff, which will be celebrated with everyone you mentioned, and we hope the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown will be a part of your school’s special events to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonManchester, General Manager at Manchester Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2016

My organization recently held our Annual Dinner at the Radisson and we were thrilled with the service provided by everyone from the front desk to all of the servers for the event. Working with Kelly, Javier, Sue and the team was easy, and they were quick to accommodate all requests-from special meals to replacing a table cloth with a stain. Carol and Kristine were tremendously helpful during the planning stages of the event. I look forward to working with them again!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jpauley2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonManchester, General Manager at Manchester Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

We, too, look forward to partnering with you on your organization’s next event! It was so wonderful to be a part of your annual dinner and it really makes us happy to hear that our banquet staff really impressed with ensuring all details were taken care of and providing attentive service. Your compliments will be celebrated with everyone you mentioned and we truly appreciate your kind words for the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonManchester, General Manager at Manchester Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonManchester, General Manager at Manchester Downtown Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews