We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Ranked #12 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Everything needs painting. The elevator panels are chewed up like a bulldog got a hold of it. Come on Marriott you are better than this. Staff was great. Just rundown as bad as I've seen a Marriott property.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bill E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona B, Manager at Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

So sorry that our appearance put you off. We are in the middle of a renovation. Phase one has been done where we updated our rooms with all new mattresses, furniture, carpet and vinyl. We are just beginning phase two where we expand the lobby and breakfast area then we update our elevator and put a market in place. Hope you will come back for a visit after our renovations are complete.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2017

It is your very average franchise hotel. Nothing special, nothing particularly bad. Free parking with very typical food service breakfast. It' is obviously a very used airport hotel but clean. I would not stay here again though.

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank ramyjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 August 2017

We don't strive for average, and we are sorry that you will not return. I am sure once our lobby renovation is complete you will change your mind. We are all quite excited, since we are taking out 6 rooms to for a lobby/breakfast room expansion; it will have room to meet other than your rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The room was large and clean. Had a fridge and it worked. Lady at the front desk was polite and friendly. Room very clean and comfortable. They also service breakfast. Cereal, toast lots of different breads and bagels, yogurt and more. We would stay here again. Thanks to the staff great job.

Room Tip: all rooms good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We stayed on the upper floor and the room appeared to have renovated recently. Very central and easy on and off major highways. Lots of options around for shopping and dining……..used the outdoor pool to cool off which was refreshing……..they are renovating main level so I would not want to be on the second floor………..breakfast was buffet and average. I would stay here again…….

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CRESCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

really top level upgrade going in here...I stayed in a brand new updated room. Arrived at midnight to a nice and friendly greeting from the staff. Was in a new bed in minutes fast asleep. Coffee ready to go real early and a well-versed breakfast.
Great for business or family recreation. Great place to stay for getting into Boston without the ridiculous rates!

Room Tip: renovation almost done...ask for new room....they may all be new as the last renovation area is bloc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Duncan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 August 2017

We are so glad we made your trip. Thank you for the review. We agree, why stay in Boston where the rates are too expensive compared our secondary market. Our first phase of our renovations are complete. We will start our next phase within the next month of expanding our lobby and breakfast room. It will be a little hectic, but so worth the wait.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
2.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
1 km away
Courtyard Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
2.9 km away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
TownePlace Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
3.6 km away
Comfort Inn Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Address: 860 South Porter Street, Manchester, NH 03103
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Manchester
#10 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: $130 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Manchester-Boston Regional Airport Hotel Manchester
Fairfield Manchester
Manchester Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing