We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveller rating
595
305
87
39
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
595
305
87
39
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant next door cookies waffles new hampshire parking lot pool and hot tub great place to stay brownie free breakfast close to the airport king suite manchester airport would stay here again hot breakfast very nice hotel bed was very comfortable pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2015

The hotel is nice. Clean, friendly, no problems. But the only reference or menu in the room for food is for The Yard next door. All the info says they are open to midnight. It's not. I was there just after 11 and struggled to get a beer and was told the kitchen was closed. I can't find any reference to any other food location in my room. Boo. Disappointed. Eating out of vending machines. Irrationally angry.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CCPC001NewHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

We are so sorry to know how you felt about your recent stay at our hotel. We regret knowing that our staff was unable to provide you with more information about other dining places in the area and we hope that you can give us another chance in the future to make it up to you. Please do visit us again soon and thank you so much for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

We stayed two nights while shopping in Manchester and nearby areas the first of August. Hotel staff were very polite and a shout out to Tony at the front desk who made check in very fast and pleasant. Good choice of the free breakfast. Room was very clean and nice touch to have a fridge to store some cold ones. This hotel is located near everything. Area is quiet and didn't notice any highway noise. We did go to the nearby "YARD" pub for drinks one evening which was great. We will certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MikeW748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review you have of our hotel and our staff. We are so happy to know that you appreciate our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations and thank you so much for recognizing our staff’s hard work in providing you with great customer service. Please do visit us again soon and thank you so much for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Our family has stayed at a Best Western several times over the years. The one in Manchester was beautiful and the rooms were spacious and well-decorated. The beds were firm and easy to get a good night's rest.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gayla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2015

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer of our chain of hotels. We are so glad to know that you found great comfort during your stays at our hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that you were able to rest well and that you appreciate all our efforts of providing you with great amenities. We do hope to see you and your family again soon and thank you so much for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Great place to stay. It is right by the mall and airport but if you want to be closer to downtown this may not be the best choice. The bed was comfy and the spa was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and the restaurant next door was good. I would stat there again.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Samuel M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2015

Thank you so much for this lovely review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you appreciate our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We are so happy to know that you were able to enjoy our spa services as well as the Yard Restaurant near our hotel. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon. Thank you so much for your business and have a blessed day ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015

Great value. Hotel was first class. especially for the rate. Best rate and value we had in our 2 weeks in the New England states. No restaurant, but restaurant close by. Breakfast room was large and nice selection of breakfast items.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank larrywH5639MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2015

Thank you so much for this wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with a great selection of breakfast items. We do hope to see you and your family again soon and thank you so much for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews