We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
105
121
75
42
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
121
75
42
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen residence inn stay there again basketball court living area beds were very comfortable bedroom unit daniel webster oatmeal king bed fireplace stove highway units nh outlets pets
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2016

The check in went smoothly, and the room wasn't too bad if you don't mind opening the cupboards and finding ALOT of crumbs from the toaster, ripped carpet, peeling paint in the bathroom, and a musty smell. If you are bringing an infant and want to use the crib available be sure that they don't give you the one I got. It had two wheels that kept coming off. Totally unsafe!!! And if you are staying in the room we stayed in hopefully the outside light works. We were in the back corner of the property, the outside light didn't work and was in a very dark area. We asked the desk person to see if they could just get a bulb so we could see outside. We stayed two days and no one came and fixed it. We also weren't able to use the fireplace.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank 177katief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 February 2016

I stayed here with a few friends over from 2/5-2/7. It was an excellent stay, much better then expected. It was great to start out the day with a great breakfast and we were serenaded by singing coming from the kitchen. The room was well kept with a full kitchen, plates and glasses. All in all it was a great time.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank byny2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2016

We were upgraded to a loft which was very nice and very big. Kids had queen bed up in the loft with their own bath, and we had king with its own door and full bath. Very comfortable beds and bedding. Safe area. Breakfast had eggs, potatoes and gravy and biscuits along with the usual bagels/muffins, yogurts, fruits and cereals. Very good. Friendly front desk staff. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank karinr9933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews