We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveller rating
641
194
31
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
641
194
31
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies great hotel complimentary breakfast waffles pool and hot tub very clean hotel room was spotless restaurants and shopping free internet nice breakfast excellent stay stay there again new hampshire fresh fruit visiting family i highly recommend this hotel fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 885 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2018

I have been staying at the Nashua Hampton Inn for several years. I visit my granddaughter several times thoughout the year and she loves this "fancy" hotel. She also makes me promise that we will have breakfast!! Staff is wonderful, hotel clean and always has a spare of something we've forgotten. Location couldn't be more perfect and I love that I can get the room of my choice, get my digital key and also check out from my room. Hotel of our choice!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rts923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Stay here, if there was anything higher than a 10 to hit. They’d deserve it! I have never,ever been to a hotel chain as amazing as this one. I was blown away by each and every staff member consistently being there for everyone. Kudos!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tarchambault10784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

I stay in many hotels when traveling on business, but the Hampton Inn stands out due to the wonderfully friendly staff. It makes such a difference to be welcomed with a genuinely cheerful smile and greeting when entering and leaving. My room was large and very comfortable. I’ll certainly stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nigel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

We stayed at this hotel for couple of nights. Great location, easy access to restaurants and other activities. Breakfast was good and teh internet was working very well. Had a great time, nothing to complain. Thanks Hampton Inn :)

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dansh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Clean room, plenty of room for 2 people, super comfortable bed and free breakfast. The staff at the front desk was super helpful and friendly and there's nothing better than walking into the lobby to the small of freshly baked cookies.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ckcisme1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews