We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,113)
Filter reviews
1,113 results
Traveller rating
837
230
28
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
837
230
28
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf front desk pirate cove choice hotels king suite breakfast staff yogurt free breakfast cookies make your own waffles movie night indoor pool white mountains the breakfast area would definitely stay here again stayed here for one night hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 1,113 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Comfort Inn. The staff takes a lot of pride in what they do and it shows in every aspect of the hotel. The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious, the breakfast was solid with multiple hot choices guaranteed to please everyone in your family and the pool and common areas were well maintained. I couldn't have asked for a better say and will happily return!

Room Tip: We picked a king 1 bedroom suite
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank TZieja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
328alissac, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us.

Our staff does take a tremendous amount of pride in their work, and they will be so thankful to be recognized for that.

We are glad to hear that our morning breakfast was a great way to start your day!

We look forward to providing you with another exceptional stay the next time you are in North Conway.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

I stay in Choice brand hotels every week somewhere in the North East. This hotel is one of the finest I have visited. The rooms are very clean, spacious and comfortable. I was pleased with the friendly staff and they are most courteous and helpful. I enjoyed the hot breakfast which was fresh and replenished quickly. Overall a very pleasant stay when I have to be away from home.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z3829ZHpaulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
328alissac, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay. It sounds like you spend a lot of time on the road and in many hotels.

We are honored to know that will all of the properties you visit, we are one of the finest! Thank you so much for all of your compliments. Our staff will be very honored to hear them.

We look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

There can't be too many operations much better than this. Clean, friendly staff, excellent hot breakfast. Lovely indoor pool & very interesting mini-golf' Our vacation never brings us here in the summer, but we love coming back at this time of year.

Room Tip: We've always stayed on the ground floor - easy access.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogerbB4557FO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
328alissac, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Thank you for your very kind words on your recent stay. It is always our pleasure to welcome you and your wife back for your holiday shopping adventures!

We very much appreciate the kind words about our staff, and I look forward to sharing them.

We look forward to seeing you guys next November.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

I truly feel that the employees at this hotel are devoted to a culture of excellent customer service. Every single employee that we interacted for was seemingly on a quest to see how they could make our stay better — friendly check in staff, attentive breakfast staff (2 of them in fact), a sincere welcome letter, a text message I received checking if I needed anything, and even the helpful letter in the bathroom explaining how the fan and toilet work. Clearly this is not simply a case of great management, but a true team-wide commitment to being the best. Thank you!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
328alissac, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us.

You are correct that we have a true team wide effort to make each guest have the same exceptional experience that you did, and we are all beaming with pride to have been recognized for that.

We are so glad you had a great visit, and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We stayed two nights and we very pleased with our choice. The staff takes pride in their workplace, very courteous as well. The complimentary breakfast was great, nice combination of hot and cold selections. Would not hesitate in staying again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank proteinman2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
328alissac, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay.

Our staff does take great pride in their work, and they always appreciate being recognized. I look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We're glad to hear that our breakfast was just what you needed to get your day off to a great start.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Alissa C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews