We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveller rating
492
195
48
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
195
48
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen two bedroom suite marriott brand fire pit the breakfast area dining table front desk staff living area i highly recommend this hotel pull out sofa white mountains outlet shopping would definitely stay here again indoor pool complimentary breakfast yogurt nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 767 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights with our family (2 kids, 2 adults, and a puppy), and had a wonderful time. Besides being very clean, the lobby is very cozy and warm, which was welcome due to extremely cold temps during our stay.

The staff was extremely friendly and hospitable. We called for extra blankets and pillows and had them within 5 minutes. Our room was clean and spacious. We had booked the 1 bedroom executive suite. The size was perfect, and the kitchen was useful. We stayed in room 102, which was very close to a side entrance. This made it easy to take the puppy in and out frequently.

The kids loved the pool, which was never crowded, and I enjoyed the gym, which was more than adequate for a short stay.

The free hot and cold breakfast was great too. No complaints here, and we will look forward to coming back soon.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Echo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Good Evening,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and was able to take advantage of some of the amenities we have to offer at the hotel. Next time your travels bring you to the Mount Washington Valley area, we hope you choose to stay with us again.
Kind Regards,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We stayed at the Residence Inn North Conway during our trip to the Polar Express. The staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating and the property and rooms are absolutely gorgeous, clean and spacious. I will definitely be staying here again the next time we visit the area. Highly recommended for families as well!!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank bakkerb11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Good Evening,

We are so pleased to hear that you and your family had a magical experience during your Journey to the North Pole. We take great pride in making this experience last the entire weekend and are so happy that we were able to pull it off. I hope your travels bring you to the North Conway area sooner than later. Until next time, Happy New Year.
Kind Regards,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

I travel a lot and this was by far the best place I’ve ever stayed. The staff is incredible! I love the pool and the exercise room and the manager Tammy went above and beyond to make sure my stay was fantastic. The breakfast is wonderful and they even have receptions with varying offerings at night.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank NewHampshirePeppie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Good Evening,

For a guest to say that our hotel is the best place they have ever stayed makes everything we do worth it. Thank you so much for your kind words. I will personally make sure that Tammy knows that she is greatly appreciated. Next time your travels bring you to the North Conway area we hope to see you again.
Thank You,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

This was our 3rd stay here. Each visit was great. The hotel staff go out of their way to accommodate you. Rooms are clean and comfortable and newly renovated. Our entire family was here for the North Pole trip with our grandchildren.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jackmL403IR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Good Evening,

Thank you for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you and your family continue to return to the North Conway area and stay with us. We try very hard to make you feel like you are away at your second home. There is a lot that goes into making the Journey to the North Pole a magical experience and hearing reviews like this makes it so rewarding.
We will see you in 2018!
Thank You,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Our stay at the Marriott Redidence Inn in North Conway exceeded our expectations. They have put much time and effort into making your stay memorable. Pleasant and professional staff. Highly recommend !

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johncbsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Good Morning,

Thank you for your kind words. We try very hard to create a magical experience for those who are here for the Journey to the North Pole and it means so much to hear that you and your family truly enjoyed it. I hope that next time your travels bring you to the North Conway area that you choose to stay with us again. We hope to see you soon.
Happy Holidays,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews