We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ski trip room 327”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Residence Inn North Conway
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

This was our third stay here but our first during the winter. We stayed 2 nights to do some skiing and it was brutally cold so the indoor hot tub was a welcome comfort! We were with another family so we spent a good amount of time by the fireplace in the lobby and took advantage of the complimentary coffee and hot chocolate as well as the grill nite they do every Tuesday evening. The breakfast was great. There were hot and cold offerings like oatmeal, eggs, cereal, fruit, yogurt and much more. We stayed in room 327 which looked right out to Mount Washington, such a beautiful view! This is a 2 bedroom unit and it was perfect for travelling with our college age boy. We will stay here again for sure!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Stampngrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Good Evening,

Thank you for your kind words. I must say that I give you and your family and friends a lot of credit for getting out there and doing some skiing because you are right, it was FREEZING! I honestly can't recall the last time it was that cold outside. I am so happy that you were able to come back to the hotel and spend some time by the fireplace drinking hot chocolate. We try very hard to make your stay here feel as if you were in your own living room so we truly do appreciate this feedback. Next time you travel to North Conway we hope to see you again.
Stay Warm,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (695)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 696 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights with our family (2 kids, 2 adults, and a puppy), and had a wonderful time. Besides being very clean, the lobby is very cozy and warm, which was welcome due to extremely cold temps during our stay.

The staff was extremely friendly and hospitable. We called for extra blankets and pillows and had them within 5 minutes. Our room was clean and spacious. We had booked the 1 bedroom executive suite. The size was perfect, and the kitchen was useful. We stayed in room 102, which was very close to a side entrance. This made it easy to take the puppy in and out frequently.

The kids loved the pool, which was never crowded, and I enjoyed the gym, which was more than adequate for a short stay.

The free hot and cold breakfast was great too. No complaints here, and we will look forward to coming back soon.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Echo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Good Evening,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and was able to take advantage of some of the amenities we have to offer at the hotel. Next time your travels bring you to the Mount Washington Valley area, we hope you choose to stay with us again.
Kind Regards,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We stayed at the Residence Inn North Conway during our trip to the Polar Express. The staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating and the property and rooms are absolutely gorgeous, clean and spacious. I will definitely be staying here again the next time we visit the area. Highly recommended for families as well!!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank bakkerb11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Good Evening,

We are so pleased to hear that you and your family had a magical experience during your Journey to the North Pole. We take great pride in making this experience last the entire weekend and are so happy that we were able to pull it off. I hope your travels bring you to the North Conway area sooner than later. Until next time, Happy New Year.
Kind Regards,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

I travel a lot and this was by far the best place I’ve ever stayed. The staff is incredible! I love the pool and the exercise room and the manager Tammy went above and beyond to make sure my stay was fantastic. The breakfast is wonderful and they even have receptions with varying offerings at night.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank NewHampshirePeppie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Good Evening,

For a guest to say that our hotel is the best place they have ever stayed makes everything we do worth it. Thank you so much for your kind words. I will personally make sure that Tammy knows that she is greatly appreciated. Next time your travels bring you to the North Conway area we hope to see you again.
Thank You,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

This was our 3rd stay here. Each visit was great. The hotel staff go out of their way to accommodate you. Rooms are clean and comfortable and newly renovated. Our entire family was here for the North Pole trip with our grandchildren.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jackmL403IR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Good Evening,

Thank you for your kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you and your family continue to return to the North Conway area and stay with us. We try very hard to make you feel like you are away at your second home. There is a lot that goes into making the Journey to the North Pole a magical experience and hearing reviews like this makes it so rewarding.
We will see you in 2018!
Thank You,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
0.7 km away
North Conway Grand Hotel
North Conway Grand Hotel
#8 of 25 in North Conway
1,451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
0.9 km away
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center
4.9 km away
The Stonehurst Manor
The Stonehurst Manor
#5 of 25 in North Conway
1,323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn North Conway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn North Conway

Address: 1801 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860-5158
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in North Conway
#7 Family Hotel in North Conway
Price Range: S$155 - S$502 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn North Conway 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residence Inn North Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn North Conway Hotel North Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing