We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Property & Personnel”
Review of Crown Ridge Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in North Conway
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Crown Ridge Resort
Ranked #20 of 25 Hotels in North Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Crown Ridge Resort is a true gem! We were looking for all of the lodging ammenities of a highly-ranked resort, and this place fit the bill. Everything you could possibly need --- just provide your food.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
1  Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2015

This unit actually could have slept 10 people when you included the loft along with the three bedrooms. The two and a half bathrooms made it really convenient for a group. We only had three, but could have had more.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank clettis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

We spent a week in July at unit 10.

The resort is a street of town homes and houses in the forest near North Conway. Great location.

Pros- large units, privacy, you are renting a large house with space and privacy. All units are nestled in the forest.

Cons- no AC. On the third level, you are warm in this bedroom. Bear country. The unit that we stayed in,needed an update.
Clean, affordable, spacious and privacy.

No planned activities for this resort, but the resort is small, so that is to be expected.
We would return.

The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NovaScotiagirl-21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

the setting is just great .the maintence team is on the ball every looks great even during the mud season. the units are clean and large. the staff was very friendly. would have given the 5 stars but for the second time they asked for personal info when I presented my service dog. even after I told them that was against the law they said they didn't care

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank thedipman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015

i have gone to North Conway, every year for 20 years at least. But, seven years ago, I stayed in the Crown Ridge resort for the first time, since then, I have spent one week a year, in this amazing place. We got a house, for part of my family, we used to go 8 people at once. Three bedrooms and a good Sofa in the living room, very spacious, kitchen impeccable, washing machine, driyer dish wawher, etc In the United States, specially in this place, they have everything you need for the kitchen, spotless clean, The view from our Cabane is beautiful, and you are there in surrounded by vegetation, trees, rivers, etc etc. It has an indoors pool and Jacussi, We, all go there,after dinner, because during the day,we go shopping to inlets in North Conway. No Taxes. 4 hours driving from Montreal. Perfect for getting together the family. Mountains all around.

If you go once, you surely will go every year, it is amazing place, for children, adults, and elderly. I can assure you, that you will love as much as me and my family love it.

VIVA!!!! CROWN RIDGE RESORT. THE BEST OF THE BEST.

Room Tip: You feel really at home, better than home!!!!! All the houses are perfect, I have been indifferrent...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank 234,509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Conway hotels
4.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
5.6 km away
Green Granite Inn & Conference Center
3.5 km away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
2.7 km away
Forest Glen Inn
Forest Glen Inn
#17 of 25 in North Conway
96 reviews
2.9 km away
The Stonehurst Manor
The Stonehurst Manor
#5 of 25 in North Conway
1,323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Ridge Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Ridge Resort

Address: 326 Crown Ridge Rd, North Conway, Conway, NH 03860
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Conway > North Conway
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in North Conway
Price Range: S$198 - S$362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Also Known As:
Crown Ridge Hotel North Conway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing