We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn North Conway(North Conway)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Gables Inn(North Conway)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Junge's Motel(North Conway)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Ridge Resort(North Conway)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
29
43
41
29
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
43
41
29
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping outletsyogurtwould stay here againski tripcomplimentary breakfastbreakfast roomapplebeesmicrowavemountfallhiking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Great room. Front end staff wonderful. Good location. Would definitely stay again. View of montain. Smaller bath room. Very nice continental breakfast. Lose to shopping &outlet stores. Great restaurants close to Quality Inn. Nice indoor pool. Room was specious and quiet. Bed
Would have been better if not so firm. Nice tv. Table and chairs were useful.lots of parking. Great to be able to get wake up call. Room staff was great on room clean up and any needs. Truely a good lo action for short or long stay.


Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Troot349 r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

we asked for a room on ist floor because I have problems walking. when I got there we were told it I wanted a room on street level it would have been another$150.00 and they were sold out any way. we would only have to climb 6 steps. Fine the room was ok clean and dated but what did it was the dumpster pick up at 5:30 am.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mowking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

I stayed here two different nights in the same week. Therefore I had two different rooms. Both rooms were clean and comfortable. Both room has drain stopper problems. They need to hire a plumber for just simple jobs. The front desk morning help could us some customer service training. Had an issue with the computer in the lobby and no one had time to give a sh--.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Came here for a quick night in the mountains. The room was a bit small, but the bed was comfortable. In the morning we went down to the breakfast area and enjoyed a quick breakfast. Nothing really spectacular, but it hit the spot. I would say the best part of this motel is it's location, close to a lot of things.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dawhipple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We stayed here for one night while climbing Mt. Washington. The room was very large and came equipped with a microwave , refrig and coffee maker. The room was clean and very well presented with nice bed linens. It was a 30 min ride from the base of the mountain. The hotel staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We did not eat the breakfast on the first morning as we got an early start. On the second morning we did eat the breakfast. The muffins were tiny. There were adequate cold cereals , yogurt, waffle and sausage choices. The selections were fine , but not outstanding. The hotel location is fantastic and easy access to many restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1Jannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews