We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
North Conway Grand Hotel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$244
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial Motel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn North Conway(North Conway)
US$215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1768 Country Inn(North Conway)
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cabernet Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cranmore Mountain Lodge Bed and Breakfast(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Briarcliff Motel(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cranmore Inn(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$160
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,611)
Filter reviews
1,611 results
Traveller rating
990
455
117
38
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
990
455
117
38
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater slidessmall water parkindoor waterparkpool areabig slidesfree breakfastcookieshot tubolder kidsthe breakfast areaking suitegreat familywonderful hotelfamily vacationgreat rooma great staysanta's village
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,611 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We stayed here for my sons birthday and we all enjoyed it very much! All the staff up front were very friendly, the staff who brought us towels and extra bedding to our room were friendly and the few maids we came into contact with were nice. The rooms were nice and clean(other than mold on the wall paper in the bathroom). They had lots of activities for families and kids at night and breakfast the next day was good but cold. When we went to the indoor water park the staff in there were all young kids, and were all very rude. 1 kid was up on the stairs of the big slides making sure kids followed the rules. And 1 other kid was watching the kids come out of the big slides. No staff watched the little pool for the smaller kids. Any interactions we had with the staff came off as rude, one girl told my husband our oldest son needed a life jacket when he's a perfectly good swimmer. When we told her he swims fine she said "ill be the judge of that" uhh....
Anyways, other than the staff in the water park, the trip was great. The indoor water park was a tad disappointing since they don't have a pool adults can actually swim in.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank disneymom611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for sharing. I am happy to understand that your overall experience was a good one. While we are not hung up on rules, we take safety very seriously. Our rules are a combination of state requirements, or manufacturers suggested requirements. I apologize if they seemed too restrictive. During peak times there are three attendants, patrolling all areas of the park. We hope to see you again. Please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Happy Holiday,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

My friends and I stay here for our annual Christmas shopping trip. It is beautifully decorated for the holidays. Staff is pleasant, hotel is very clean and it is located near all the outlets. Can’t wait to go back next year!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 272candicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you, please come and see us again.

Happy Holidays,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The place cleanliness and welcoming was awesome just that one interaction with the life guard being rude and racist but the place was very clean and was a good night stay. The very thing I loved was the freshly baked cookies me and my kids kept coming back for more !!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 617anayss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for sharing the good and the bad. We appreciate the good, and apologize for the bad. If you could reach out to me, I would be interested in hearing more detail. I look forward to speaking with you.

Happy Holidays,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Planned a family trip up to North Conway and Storyland. We picked this place for the indoor water park. The staff was extremely helpful when I we arrived and the kids were able to get to the pool in no time. They have 2 larger slides for older kids/adults an an area for younger kids with smaller slides. Both my kids (3 & 5) absolutely loved it. In particular it made life extremely easy the morning we checked out. I brought the kids to the pool while my wife packed up the room (which can be otherwise challenging with 2 crazy kids running around). Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b0urds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone. Good to hear that we were a good fit, and we look forward to your return.

Happy Holidays,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

We arrived and were cheerfully greeted along with being offered freshly baked cookies. Rooms were clean and spacious. Environment was quiet despite being a very busy thanksgiving weekend. Location was excellent for Black Friday shopping at Settlers Green in North Conway!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank glennsE982LC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tespaulding1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

We appreciate you sharing, and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come and see us again.

Happy Holidays,

Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews