We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tea Rose Inn(Plymouth)
US$145
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn(Ashland)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

White Oak Motel & Cottages(Holderness)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mill Falls at the Lake(Meredith)(Great Value!)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
45
46
28
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
46
28
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deska great place to stayjodylobby
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Several phone calls and much help needed, the front desk staff especially Pinky was extremely supportive. They accommodated our changing needs with a blizzard on the way.I will stay there another time!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank silvers521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Econolodge304, Manager at Econo Lodge Near Plymouth State University, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time and completing our survey. We will share this information with our staff and management as a learning tool to provide more excellent service. Thank you and hope to see you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

We stayed there before and had a great stay-not this time. There was no smoke detector in the room, but the wires were exposed so there was one at some point. There was a large trash bag left in the hall. We were in non-smoking, but the stale smoke odor was pervasive. The back door was littered with butts. I would not recommend staying at any Choice Hotel-the mgmt. wasn't impressive either.

Room Tip: I've stayed at the Marriott for less.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jhenri_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Econolodge304, Front Office Manager at Econo Lodge Near Plymouth State University, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Thank you for completing our survey. We sincerely apologize for your poor experience and will pass this information on to our staff to make a better experience. We hope that you will reconsider giving us another chance and stay with us again soon.

Thank you;
Jody P
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Recently stayed at this Econolodge and left my beloved sweater behind. When I called several weeks later, they still had it and a very kind man working there went out of his way to get it back to me!! Its this kind of customer service that makes me want to come back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank baracuda44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Econolodge304, Front Office Manager at Econo Lodge Near Plymouth State University, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Jody P.
Front Desk Manager
Econolodge, Plymouth,NH
603-536-2330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Spent wonderful weekend with family and friends. Staff members Jodi and Jesse were phenomenal - professional, courteous and kind. They made us feel right at home with their warm welcome and friendly service.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Econolodge304, Front Office Manager at Econo Lodge Near Plymouth State University, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Front Desk Manager
Econolodge, Plymouth,NH
603-536-2330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I stayed at the Econolodge with friends the weekend of the town wide yard sale. we stay here every year for the town wide. Jodi and Jesse make the stay very enjoyable. they are very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank treiss2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Econolodge304, Front Office Manager at Econo Lodge Near Plymouth State University, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Front Desk Manager
Econolodge, Plymouth,NH
603-536-2330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews