We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Johnson's Motel and Cottages
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$124
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Mount Washington Resort(Bretton Woods)(Great Value!)
US$359
US$279
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$331/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa(Whitefield)(Great Value!)
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Stonybrook Motel & Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillwinds Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastgate Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thayers Inn(Littleton)
US$169
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Littleton Motel(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
11
7
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
7
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat placecrawford notchnew hampshirecolleendoglincolncottagewinter
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2015

I had a pleasant one night stay. The rooms are very clean, quiet and comfortable. They are nothing fancy - just good, basic, budget accomodations. The wifi is spotty. They get several cable TV channels.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2014

Been traveling to white mts for years . love hiking with dogs and this place is great for both , near all trails , very very dog friendly and really nice clean and cute cottages . prices are very very good . the owners are very sweet and helpful always have tips to help you enjoy your trip . you can find more fancy places but will pay for it . but this place is the place to go . near everything eat in your cottage or nice place near by , outdoor fire pits , nice and peaceful , and best is the dogs cats are treated the best .

Room Tip: house is great for large group or family
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Patty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

I've been coming to this motel for years. I'm of the opinion that when I go on vacation all I need is a clean room. Nothing fancy. This place satisfies all my needs and more. Why? There is an extra bonus...I can bring my dog with me. The staff is always so friendly. They always greet you with a bandana for your pet. Also, ask them anything. They know the area very well. They've even accommodated me in situations that conventional hotels would not. Never been disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nelson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

This place is great especially if you have dogs. The owners are very nice and will go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. We had a camp fire out back and we got to use their outdoor grill to make our dinner on. The cabins are very clean and each one of them has it's own theme which I think is great. There is no air conditions but we brought up fans and they provided us with some as well. I would recommend this place to any one.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 962Bre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Been bringing me and my dogs to the white mts for years . and there is no place like this place . super dog friendly , places are nice and clean , the owners are super super nice , go out of their way to be helpful, friendly, kind , and take dogs great . very family friendly , cabins are greats , hotel rooms are nice, and the big house is great for a large group . would be a great place for a summer winter of anytime vac spot .

Room Tip: all cabins are great for hanging out at and cooking your own meals
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank susan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews