We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveller rating
44
75
130
112
234
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
75
130
112
234
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 595 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

As I was walking away from my bed to start my day I noticed a bug crawling across my pillow. Hoping that it wasn’t a bedbug I took a closer look and confirmed that it was one indeed. I crushed it to make sure it didn’t go off any multiply and it was clearly engorged with what I presume was my blood. I told the front desk when I checked out and let them know the dead bug was in my room key card, they apologized.

This is not a review I enjoy writing because the people who run the place seem to be family oriented, hard working folks and the general upkeep of this hotel is good for the price. However, I have been helped more times than I can count by people who share their experiences online and this is a subject that should have full disclosure.

Happy travels.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank jvb9224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

The hotel ad online very was misleading. I called 5 times and got different rates each time. The elevators were smell of urine. Roach & Mice running around at nights. Unable to get refund when complain of the Pest & Rodent. Internet. Wasnt working. STAY AWAY.
East Orange, New Jersey.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Relax277831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews